Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Forest Park Middle

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Sara Macon macons@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7420 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Lisa Csekovsky csekovskyl@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7334 --
Assistant Principal Dale T Pearson pearsond@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7674 --
Assistant Principal Freddy Torres torresfr@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7420 --
Assistant Principal Gerald R Saunders saundersg@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7420 --
Assistant Principal Natalie Jensen jensenn@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 --
Assistant Principal Desmond Caldwell caldwelld@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7420 --
Assistant Principal Angela Michelle Lariviere larivierean@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7420 --
COVID Lead Sara Macon macons@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7420 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lisa Csekovsky csekovskyl@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7334 --