Massachusetts School and District Profiles

John J Duggan Middle

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Michael Calvanese calvanesem@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-7410 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kristine Lessard lessardk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7410 --
Assistant Principal William Snow snoww@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 --
Assistant Principal Evan Christner christnere@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7410 --
Assistant Principal Maryann Fitzgerald fitzgeraldm@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7410 --
Assistant Principal April Monica Huckaby huckabya@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7410 --
COVID Lead Michael Calvanese calvanesem@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-7410 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kristine Lessard lessardk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7410 --