Massachusetts School and District Profiles

The Springfield Renaissance School an Expeditionary Learning School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Arria N Coburn coburna@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2929 413-750-2978
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Muche muchej@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2929 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Samantha Vega vegas@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2929 --
Assistant Principal Daniel Pear peard@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2929 --
Assistant Principal Sacha Garcia-Mailloux garcia-maillouxs@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2882 --
Assistant Principal Joanna Cardwell grafton-cardwellj@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7500 --
Assistant Principal Derek Wright wrightd@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 --
COVID Lead Arria N Coburn coburna@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2929 413-750-2978
MCAS Test Coordinator Heather Parker parkerh@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2929 --
RTTT Contact Arria N Coburn coburna@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2929 413-750-2978