Massachusetts School and District Profiles

South Hadley

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Diana L Bonneville dbonneville@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kristen Vale da Serra kvaledeserra@shschools.com 413-538-5072 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Bigelow-Quinn jquinn@shschools.com 413-538-5068 x3517 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Margaret Dyer mdyer@shschools.com 413-538-5072 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Catherine Sargent csargent@shschools.com 413-538-5068 x4712 --
Accountability Lead Diana L Bonneville dbonneville@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
Assistant Superintendent Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
COVID Lead Diana L Bonneville dbonneville@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
Career and Technical Education Director Melissa B. Henry mhenry@shschools.com 413-437-2609 413-538-5000
Curriculum Director Diana L Bonneville dbonneville@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
District Data Coordinator Melissa B. Henry mhenry@shschools.com 413-437-2609 413-538-5000
District Directory Administrators Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
District Directory Administrators Melissa B. Henry mhenry@shschools.com 413-437-2609 413-538-5000
District Directory Administrators Jo Elyn Bookman jbookman@shschools.com 413-538-5059 x110 413-532-6284
District Directory Administrators Deborah A O'neil doneil@shschools.com 413-538-5072 --
District Directory Administrators Jennifer L Voyik jvoyik@shschools.com 413-538-5057 x2606 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Diana L Bonneville dbonneville@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
EPIMS Contact Deborah A O'neil doneil@shschools.com 413-538-5072 --
EPIMS Contact Melissa B. Henry mhenry@shschools.com 413-437-2609 413-538-5000
Early Childhood Coordinator Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
Educational Technology Director Diana L Bonneville dbonneville@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Diana L Bonneville dbonneville@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Diana L Bonneville dbonneville@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Paul Lewis Goodhind pgoodhind@shschools.com 413-538-5077 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Diana L Bonneville dbonneville@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Pamela Soderbaum psoderbaum@shschools.com 413-538-5072 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
English Learner Program Director Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
Foster Care Contact Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
Grants Coordinator Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
Homeless Liaison Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
Human Resources Director Jo Elyn Bookman jbookman@shschools.com 413-538-5059 x110 413-532-6284
Induction and Mentoring Contact Diana L Bonneville dbonneville@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kyle Sodano ksodano@shschools.com 413-538-5077 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Patrick Kevin Lemieux plemieux@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Diana L Bonneville dbonneville@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Elizabeth Lorine Wood ewood@shschools.com 413-583-5063 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Steve Ziobrowski sziobrowski@shschools.com 413-538-5074 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Paul Lewis Goodhind pgoodhind@shschools.com 413-538-5077 --
Nutrition Director Matthew S Hoagland -- --
Preschool Coordinator Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
Professional Development Director Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
RTTT Contact Diana L Bonneville dbonneville@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
RTTT Lead Diana L Bonneville dbonneville@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
Reading First Director Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Diana L Bonneville dbonneville@shschools.com 413-538-5063 --
SIMS Contact Melissa B. Henry mhenry@shschools.com 413-437-2609 413-538-5000
SIMS Contact Deborah A O'neil doneil@shschools.com 413-538-5072 --
School Business Official Jennifer L Voyik jvoyik@shschools.com 413-538-5057 x2606 --
School Nurse Leader Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
Secondary Transition Contact Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
Special Education Director Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
Title I Director Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
Title II Director Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
Title III Director Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --
Title IV Director Elizabeth T Cooke ecooke@shschools.com 413-437-2614 --