The School and District Profiles website will be unavailable from Wednesday, September 28 at 9:00pm (ET) until Thursday, September 29 at 12:00pm (ET). We apologize for the inconvenience.

Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Southampton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Diana Bonneville dbonneville@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Accountability Lead Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Accountability Lead Diana Bonneville dbonneville@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
COVID Lead Diana Bonneville dbonneville@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Co Head-of-Organization Aliza Pluta apluta@hr-k12.org 413-527-0811 --
Communications Director Diana Bonneville dbonneville@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Curriculum Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
District Data Coordinator Kim Florek kflorek@hr-k12.org 413-527-7680 --
District Directory Administrators Robin Deaton rdeaton@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
District Directory Administrators Denise Cashin dcashin@hr-k12.org 413-579-5640 --
District Directory Administrators Bobbie Jones bjones@hr-k12.org 413-572-0000 413-529-9497
District Directory Administrators Diana Bonneville dbonneville@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Aliza Pluta apluta@hr-k12.org 413-527-0811 --
EPIMS Contact Robin Deaton rdeaton@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
EPIMS Contact Kim Florek kflorek@hr-k12.org 413-527-7680 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Nancy Parlakulas nparlakulas@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Educational Technology Director Kim Florek kflorek@hr-k12.org 413-527-7680 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Aliza Pluta apluta@hr-k12.org 413-527-0811 --
English Learner Program Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Grants Coordinator Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Guidance Director Aliza Pluta apluta@hr-k12.org 413-527-0811 --
Homeless Liaison Nancy Parlakulas nparlakulas@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Aliza Pluta apluta@hr-k12.org 413-527-0811 --
Preschool Coordinator Nancy Parlakulas nparlakulas@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Professional Development Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
RTTT Contact Diana Bonneville dbonneville@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
RTTT Lead Diana Bonneville dbonneville@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
SIMS Contact Robin Deaton rdeaton@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
SSDR Contact Robin Deaton rdeaton@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
School Business Official Bobbie Jones bjones@hr-k12.org 413-572-0000 413-529-9497
School Nurse Leader Stephanie Faas sfaas@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Special Education Director Nancy Parlakulas nparlakulas@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Title I Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Title II Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Title III Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Title IV Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Transportation Director Diana Bonneville dbonneville@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --