Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Sherborn

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Kathleen Smith smithk@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 508-785-2239
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Christine Luczkow luczkowc@doversherborn.org 508-651-4960 508-655-2763
Accountability Lead Kathleen Smith smithk@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 508-785-2239
Assistant Superintendent Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
COVID Lead Kathleen Smith smithk@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 508-785-2239
Career and Technical Education Director Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
Curriculum Director Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
District Data Coordinator Anthony Nmn Ritacco ritaccoa@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 x7202 --
District Directory Administrators Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
District Directory Administrators Anthony Nmn Ritacco ritaccoa@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 x7202 --
District Directory Administrators Diane C Robin robind@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 x7202 --
District Directory Administrators Kathleen Smith smithk@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 508-785-2239
District Directory Administrators Katherine A McCarthy MccarthyK@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Allison Gullingsrud GullingsrudA@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 --
EPIMS Contact Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
EPIMS Contact Allison Gullingsrud GullingsrudA@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 --
EPIMS Contact Diane C Robin robind@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 x7202 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Allison Gullingsrud GullingsrudA@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 --
Educational Technology Director Dianne Pappafotopoulos Pappafotopoulosd@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Diane C Robin robind@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 x7202 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Dianne Pappafotopoulos Pappafotopoulosd@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Barbara A Brown brownb@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 508-651-4960
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Allison Gullingsrud GullingsrudA@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Diane C Robin robind@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 x7202 --
English Learner Program Director Christine Luczkow luczkowc@doversherborn.org 508-651-4960 508-655-2763
Foster Care Contact Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
Foster Care Contact Katherine A McCarthy MccarthyK@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 --
Grants Coordinator Kathleen Smith smithk@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 508-785-2239
Homeless Liaison Katherine A McCarthy MccarthyK@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 --
Human Resources Director Dawn Fattore fattored@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 x7510 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
Library/Media Services Director Laurie Ryan ryanl@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Allison Gullingsrud GullingsrudA@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Barbara A Brown brownb@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 508-651-4960
MCAS Test Coordinator Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
METCO Director Monique Marshall-Veale vealem@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 --
Nutrition Director Janelle Madden maddenj@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 --
Preschool Coordinator Barbara A Brown brownb@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 508-651-4960
Professional Development Director Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
RTTT Contact Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
RTTT Lead Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
Reading First Director Allison Gullingsrud GullingsrudA@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Kathleen Smith smithk@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 508-785-2239
SIMS Contact Diane C Robin robind@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 x7202 --
SSDR Contact Allison Gullingsrud GullingsrudA@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 --
School Business Official Dawn Fattore fattored@doversherborn.org 508-785-1730 x7510 --
School Nurse Leader Jill Fedor fedorj@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 --
Special Education Director Naomi O'Brien obrienn@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 --
Title I Director Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
Title II Director Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
Title III Director Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
Title IV Director Elizabeth McCoy Mccoye@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 x7503 --
Transportation Director Kathleen Smith smithk@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 508-785-2239