Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Saugus

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Erin McMahon emcmahon@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40013 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Brendon Sullivan bsullivan@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-941-0409 781-231-5030
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Malgorzata Janik-knupp mjanik-knupp@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5087 --
Accountability Lead Erin McMahon emcmahon@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40013 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Brendon Sullivan bsullivan@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-941-0409 781-231-5030
Assistant Superintendent Brendon Sullivan bsullivan@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-941-0409 781-231-5030
Assistant Superintendent Margaret Ferrick mferrick@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 --
COVID Lead Erin McMahon emcmahon@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40013 --
Curriculum Director Susan Terban sterban@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40011 --
District Data Coordinator Kim Alba kalba@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5027 --
District Directory Administrators Erin McMahon emcmahon@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40013 --
District Directory Administrators Devin Menezes dmenezes@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 --
District Directory Administrators Kim Alba kalba@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5027 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Leanne Marie Mottola lmottola@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5027 x1110 --
EPIMS Contact Erin McMahon emcmahon@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40013 --
EPIMS Contact Kim Alba kalba@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5027 --
EPIMS Contact William Palmerini wpalmerini@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5052 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Dawn Trainor dtrainor@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x105 781-231-1088
Educational Technology Director Brendon Sullivan bsullivan@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-941-0409 781-231-5030
Educator Evaluation Contact Brendon Sullivan bsullivan@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-941-0409 781-231-5030
Educator Preparation Program Contact Susan Terban sterban@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40011 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Susan Terban sterban@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40011 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Brendon Sullivan bsullivan@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-941-0409 781-231-5030
English Learner Program Director Malgorzata Janik-knupp mjanik-knupp@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5087 --
Foster Care Contact Dawn Trainor dtrainor@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x105 781-231-1088
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Brendon Sullivan bsullivan@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-941-0409 781-231-5030
Grants Coordinator Pola Gilda Andrews pandrews@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 781-231-2448
Guidance Director Leanne Marie Mottola lmottola@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5027 x1110 --
Homeless Liaison Dawn Trainor dtrainor@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x105 781-231-1088
Human Resources Director Pola Gilda Andrews pandrews@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 781-231-2448
Induction and Mentoring Contact Susan Terban sterban@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40011 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Kim Alba kalba@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5027 --
Library/Media Services Director Brendon Sullivan bsullivan@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-941-0409 781-231-5030
MCAS Test Coordinator Brendon Sullivan bsullivan@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-941-0409 781-231-5030
Nutrition Director Pola Gilda Andrews pandrews@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 781-231-2448
Preschool Coordinator Dawn Trainor dtrainor@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x105 781-231-1088
Professional Development Director Brendon Sullivan bsullivan@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-941-0409 781-231-5030
Reading First Director Brendon Sullivan bsullivan@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-941-0409 781-231-5030
SAR/Title II Coordinator Brendon Sullivan bsullivan@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-941-0409 781-231-5030
SIMS Contact Kathleen Maffeo kmaffeo@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 --
SIMS Contact William Palmerini wpalmerini@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5052 --
SSDR Contact Erin McMahon emcmahon@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40013 --
SSDR Contact Kim Alba kalba@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5027 --
School Business Official Pola Gilda Andrews pandrews@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 781-231-2448
School Nurse Leader Dawn Trainor dtrainor@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x105 781-231-1088
Special Education Director Dawn Trainor dtrainor@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x105 781-231-1088
Title I Director Susan Terban sterban@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40011 --
Title II Director Susan Terban sterban@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40011 --
Title III Director Susan Terban sterban@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40011 --
Title IV Director Susan Terban sterban@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40011 --
Transportation Director Erin McMahon emcmahon@saugus.k12.ma.us 781-231-5000 x40013 --