Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Rowe

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Accountability Lead William Joseph Knittle wknittle@roweschool.org 413-339-8381 413-339-8621
Accountability Lead John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Assistant Superintendent Jennifer Macksey jmacksey@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
COVID Lead John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Co Head-of-Organization William Joseph Knittle wknittle@roweschool.org 413-339-8381 413-339-8621
District Directory Administrators Jennifer Macksey jmacksey@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
District Directory Administrators John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
District Directory Administrators William Joseph Knittle wknittle@roweschool.org 413-339-8381 413-339-8621
EPIMS Contact John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
EPIMS Contact Laurie L. Laffond llaffond@mohawkschools.org 413-339-8381 --
EPIMS Contact Mary Giron mgiron@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 413-663-8735
Grants Coordinator Jennifer Macksey jmacksey@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Homeless Liaison John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact William Joseph Knittle wknittle@roweschool.org 413-339-8381 413-339-8621
Induction and Mentoring Contact John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
MCAS Test Coordinator William Joseph Knittle wknittle@roweschool.org 413-339-8381 413-339-8621
MCAS Test Coordinator John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Nutrition Director Carol Lively clively@roweschool.org 413-512-5100 x115 --
SIMS Contact Laurie L. Laffond llaffond@mohawkschools.org 413-339-8381 --
SIMS Contact Josh Arico jarico@nbsunion.com 413-329-2296 --
SSDR Contact Laurie L. Laffond llaffond@mohawkschools.org 413-339-8381 --
SSDR Contact William Joseph Knittle wknittle@roweschool.org 413-339-8381 413-339-8621
SSDR Contact John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
School Business Official Jennifer Macksey jmacksey@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Special Education Director Stephanie Marie Pare spare@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Title I Director Tara L Barnes tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --