Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Reading

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Thomas Milaschewski thomas.milaschewski@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 781-942-9149
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Karen Hall karen.hall@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-7831 781-942-9179
Accountability Lead Thomas Milaschewski thomas.milaschewski@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 781-942-9149
Assistant Superintendent Sarah Hardy sarah.hardy@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 781-942-9149
Assistant Superintendent Jennifer Stys jennifer.stys@reading.k12.ma.us 781-942-9129 781-942-9149
COVID Lead Thomas Milaschewski thomas.milaschewski@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 781-942-9149
District Data Coordinator Liam Nmn Loscalzo liam.loscalzo@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 781-942-9149
District Directory Administrators Lori Miller lori.miller@reading.k12.ma.us 781-670-2883 781-942-9149
District Directory Administrators Susan Brown susan.brown@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 --
EPIMS Contact Lori Miller lori.miller@reading.k12.ma.us 781-670-2883 781-942-9149
Educator Evaluation Contact Sarah Hardy sarah.hardy@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 781-942-9149
Edwin Analytics Contact Susan Brown susan.brown@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 --
English Learner Program Director Karen Hall karen.hall@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-7831 781-942-9179
Foster Care Contact Jennifer Stys jennifer.stys@reading.k12.ma.us 781-942-9129 781-942-9149
Grants Coordinator Katelyn Finnegan katelyn.finnegan@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 --
Guidance Director Lynna Williams lynna.williams@reading.k12.ma.us 781-942-9135 781-942-9133
Homeless Liaison Jennifer Stys jennifer.stys@reading.k12.ma.us 781-942-9129 781-942-9149
Human Resources Director Michelle Roach michelle.roach@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Sarah Hardy sarah.hardy@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 781-942-9149
MCAS Test Coordinator Caitlin Shelburne caitlin.shelburne@reading.k12.ma.us 781-942-9161 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sarah Hardy sarah.hardy@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 781-942-9149
MCAS Test Coordinator Stephen Burnham stephen.burnham@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-2335 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sarah Leveque sarah.leveque@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-7831 781-942-9186
MCAS Test Coordinator Sarah Marchant sarah.marchant@reading.k12.ma.us 781-942-9158 781-942-9118
MCAS Test Coordinator Joanne Ellen King joanne.king@reading.k12.ma.us 781-942-9179 781-348-2542
MCAS Test Coordinator Charles Strout charles.strout@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-8200 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Alissa Gallegos alissa.gallegos@reading.k12.ma.us 781-942-9166 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Nicole Schwartz nicole.schwartz@reading.k12.ma.us 781-942-5420 --
Nutrition Director Catherine Franzetti catherine.franzetti@reading.k12.ma.us 781-670-2822 --
RTTT Contact Thomas Milaschewski thomas.milaschewski@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 781-942-9149
RTTT Contact Susan Brown susan.brown@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 --
SIMS Contact Lori Miller lori.miller@reading.k12.ma.us 781-670-2883 781-942-9149
SSDR Contact Liam Nmn Loscalzo liam.loscalzo@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 781-942-9149
School Business Official Susan Bottan susan.bottan@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 --
Special Education Director Allison Wright allison.wright@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-2335 781-942-9149
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Derrick Ryan derrick.ryan@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-8200 x00 --
Title I Director Heather Leonard heather.leonard@reading.k12.ma.us 781-942-9166 781-942-9119
Transportation Director Thomas Milaschewski thomas.milaschewski@reading.k12.ma.us 781-944-5800 781-942-9149