Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Provincetown Schools

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Gerry Goyette ggoyette@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Gerry Goyette ggoyette@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
Assistant Principal Jeff Slater jslater@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 --
COVID Lead Gerry Goyette ggoyette@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Jeff Slater jslater@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5200 --
Guidance Counselor Christa Chiarello cchiarello@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
Guidance Counselor John Morgan jmorgan@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
MCAS Civics Test Administrator Tracey Anderson tanderson@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 x213 --
MCAS Civics Test Administrator Gerry Goyette ggoyette@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
MCAS Civics Test Administrator Christa Chiarello cchiarello@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
MCAS Civics Test Administrator David Mcglothlin dmcglothlin@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Tracey Anderson tanderson@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 x213 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Gerry Goyette ggoyette@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christa Chiarello cchiarello@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
Nutrition Coordinator Andrew Bernard abernard@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --
School Nurse Mary Beth Maloney mmaloney@provincetownschools.com 508-487-5020 --