Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Plymouth

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Christopher S Campbell ccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sean X Halpin shalpin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5086 508-830-4485
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
Accountability Lead Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
Accountability Lead Christopher S Campbell ccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
Accountability Lead Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Assistant Superintendent Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Assistant Superintendent Erik William Cioffi ecioffi@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
COVID Lead Christopher S Campbell ccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
COVID Lead Carilyn Rains crains@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-2725 --
Career and Technical Education Director Cynthia Jane Sylvia csylvia@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-7512 --
Communications Director Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Curriculum Director Robert James Powers rpowers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4487 --
Curriculum Director Kelly A Bitinas kbitinas@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4476 --
Curriculum Director Lisa M White lwhite@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-2725 -224-5660
Curriculum Director Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Curriculum Director Alison L Riordan ariordan@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4477 508-830-4485
District Data Coordinator Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
District Directory Administrators Christopher S Campbell ccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
District Directory Administrators Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
District Directory Administrators Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
EPIMS Contact Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
Early Childhood Coordinator Denise P Tobin dtobin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4347 --
Educational Technology Director Julia Colby jcolby@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Erik William Cioffi ecioffi@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Erik William Cioffi ecioffi@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
English Learner Program Director Sean X Halpin shalpin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5086 508-830-4485
Foster Care Contact Sean X Halpin shalpin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5086 508-830-4485
Grants Coordinator Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Guidance Director Sean X Halpin shalpin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5086 508-830-4485
Homeless Liaison Sean X Halpin shalpin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5086 508-830-4485
Human Resources Director Erik William Cioffi ecioffi@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Erik William Cioffi ecioffi@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
Library/Media Services Director Lisa M White lwhite@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-2725 -224-5660
MCAS Test Coordinator Kelly A Bitinas kbitinas@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4476 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Alison L Riordan ariordan@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4477 508-830-4485
MCAS Test Coordinator Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
MCAS Test Coordinator Julia Colby jcolby@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
MCAS Test Coordinator Lisa M White lwhite@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-2725 -224-5660
MCAS Test Coordinator Christopher S Campbell ccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
Nutrition Director Patrick Van Cott -- --
Preschool Coordinator Denise P Tobin dtobin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4347 --
Professional Development Director Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
SAR/Title II Coordinator Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
SAR/Title II Coordinator Erik William Cioffi ecioffi@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Christopher S Campbell ccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
SIMS Contact Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
SSDR Contact Karen E Venett kvenett@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-5019 508-830-4485
SSDR Contact Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
School Business Official Gary L Costin gcostin@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4300 508-746-1873
School Nurse Leader Carilyn Rains crains@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-224-2725 --
Special Education Director Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179
Title I Director Stacey A Rogers srogers@plymouth.k12.ma.us 508-830-4343 508-746-1179