Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Peabody Veterans Memorial High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Steven R Magno magnos@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4510 --
Assistant Principal Jarred Haas haasj@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4500 --
COVID Lead Steven R Magno magnos@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4510 --
Guidance Counselor Jennifer Nmn Dinarello dinarelloj@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4500 --
Guidance Counselor Elizabeth Ann Mcgovern mcgoverne@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4500 --
Guidance Counselor Gina Marie Schoenfeld schoenfeldg@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4500 --
Guidance Counselor Christina Adele Prinzivalli prinzivallic@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4500 --
Guidance Counselor Taryn Ann Molk molkt@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4500 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Robert M Quist quistr@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4500 --