Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Peabody

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Joshua P Vadala vadalaj@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6500 978-536-6504
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Deborah Lynn Jackson jacksond@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4520 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kelly Ann Chase chasek@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6522 --
Accountability Lead Joshua P Vadala vadalaj@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6500 978-536-6504
Accountability Lead Kelly Ann Chase chasek@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6522 --
Assistant Superintendent Kelly Ann Chase chasek@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6522 --
Assistant Superintendent Mark P Higgins higginsm@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-5700 --
COVID Lead Joshua P Vadala vadalaj@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6500 978-536-6504
Career and Technical Education Director Shannon Spinosa spinosas@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4500 --
Curriculum Director Kelly Ann Chase chasek@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6522 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Maria Shambos shambosm@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6547 978-536-6549
Displaced Students Coordinator Sandra Dacunha dacunhas@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6546 978-536-6549
District Data Coordinator Maria Shambos shambosm@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6547 978-536-6549
District Directory Administrators Maria Shambos shambosm@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6547 978-536-6549
District Directory Administrators Sandra Dacunha dacunhas@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6546 978-536-6549
EPIMS Contact Sandra Dacunha dacunhas@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6546 978-536-6549
EPIMS Contact Maria Shambos shambosm@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6547 978-536-6549
Early Childhood Coordinator Nancy Jean Charest charestn@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-5625 --
English Learner Program Director Deborah Lynn Jackson jacksond@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4520 --
Foster Care Contact Marcus A Vieira vieiram@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6500 --
Guidance Director Robert M Quist quistr@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4500 978-536-4565
Homeless Liaison Marcus A Vieira vieiram@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6500 --
Human Resources Director Stephen Ernest Farrell farrells@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6510 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kelly Ann Chase chasek@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6522 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Robert M Quist quistr@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4500 978-536-4565
MCAS Test Coordinator Kelly Ann Chase chasek@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6522 --
Nutrition Director Maureen Ellen Rose rosem@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6537 --
Preschool Coordinator Nancy Jean Charest charestn@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-5625 --
RTTT Contact Maria Shambos shambosm@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6547 978-536-6549
RTTT Lead Kelly Ann Chase chasek@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6522 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Kelly Ann Chase chasek@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6522 --
SIMS Contact Sandra Dacunha dacunhas@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6546 978-536-6549
SIMS Contact Maria Shambos shambosm@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6547 978-536-6549
SSDR Contact Maria Shambos shambosm@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6547 978-536-6549
SSDR Contact Sandra Dacunha dacunhas@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6546 978-536-6549
School Business Official Lawrence Michael Fleming flemingl@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6503 --
School Nurse Leader Brenda Wolfe brenda.wolff@peabody-ma.gov 978-538-5926 --
Special Education Director Shannon Elizabeth Crompton cromptons@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6524 978-536-6504
Title I Director Kelly Ann Chase chasek@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6522 --
Title II Director Kelly Ann Chase chasek@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6522 --
Title III Director Kelly Ann Chase chasek@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6522 --
Title IV Director Kelly Ann Chase chasek@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6522 --
Transportation Director Lisa Connors connorsl@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-6581 --
World Language Program Coordinator Deborah Lynn Jackson jacksond@peabody.k12.ma.us 978-536-4520 --