Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Palmer High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Susan A North snorth@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 413-283-3476
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Constance J Mahoney cmahoney@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Susan A North snorth@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 413-283-3476
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kim Andre kandre@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 x2210 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Anthony DiFonso adifonso@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 --
Assistant Principal Constance J Mahoney cmahoney@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 --
Assistant Principal Anthony DiFonso adifonso@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 --
COVID Lead Susan A North snorth@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 413-283-3476
Displaced Students Coordinator Cynthia Riel criel@palmerschools.org 413-283-4300 x2120 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Kristina Dobiecki kdobiecki@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 --
Guidance Counselor Kristina Dobiecki kdobiecki@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Anthony DiFonso adifonso@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Constance J Mahoney cmahoney@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Susan A North snorth@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 413-283-3476
MCAS Test Coordinator Kim Andre kandre@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 x2210 --
Nutrition Coordinator Emily C McIntosh-Patnoe emcintosh-patnoe@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 x2102 --
School Nurse Elizabeth Siciliano esiciliano@palmerschools.org 413-283-6511 x2211 --