Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Community

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Jeffrey Sposato jsposato@naschools.net 508-643-2148 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Molly Curren mcurren@naschools.net 508-643-2148 x243 --
Assistant Principal Andrew Benharris abenharris@naschools.net 508-643-2148 --
COVID Lead Jeffrey Sposato jsposato@naschools.net 508-643-2148 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jeffrey Sposato jsposato@naschools.net 508-643-2148 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Andrew Benharris abenharris@naschools.net 508-643-2148 --
MCAS Test Coordinator James G Gaudette ggaudette@naschools.net 508-643-2165 --
Nutrition Coordinator Rhoda Vars rvars@naschools.net 508-643-2100 x212 --
School Nurse Melissa Langille-Badger mbadger@naschools.net 508-643-2100 --