Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Needham

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Daniel E Gutekanst dan_gutekanst@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x203 -455-0417
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jaime Singelais Jamie_Singelais@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 --
Accountability Lead Daniel E Gutekanst dan_gutekanst@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x203 -455-0417
Accountability Lead Mary T Lammi mary_lammi@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x233 --
Accountability Lead Theresa W Duggan terry_duggan@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 --
Accountability Lead Josephine Antonellis Josephine_Antonellis@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x246 --
Assistant Superintendent Mary T Lammi mary_lammi@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x233 --
COVID Lead Daniel E Gutekanst dan_gutekanst@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x203 -455-0417
Curriculum Director Theresa W Duggan terry_duggan@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Corine Ann Burke Corine_Burke@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x245 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Josephine Antonellis Josephine_Antonellis@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x246 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Mary T Lammi mary_lammi@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x233 --
District Data Coordinator Josephine Antonellis Josephine_Antonellis@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x246 --
District Directory Administrators Mark J Messias mmessias@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x281 781-455-0417
District Directory Administrators Daniel E Gutekanst dan_gutekanst@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x203 -455-0417
District Directory Administrators Josephine Antonellis Josephine_Antonellis@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x246 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Mary T Lammi mary_lammi@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x233 --
EPIMS Contact Josephine Antonellis Josephine_Antonellis@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x246 --
EPIMS Contact Corine Ann Burke Corine_Burke@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x245 --
Educational Technology Director Mark J Messias mmessias@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x281 781-455-0417
Edwin Analytics Contact Josephine Antonellis Josephine_Antonellis@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x246 --
English Learner Program Director Jaime Singelais Jamie_Singelais@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 --
Foster Care Contact Mary T Lammi mary_lammi@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x233 --
Foster Care Contact Julie Ann Muse-Fisher julie_musefisher@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x11215 781-455-0437
Grants Coordinator Diane Simmons diane_simmons@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x211 781-455-0417
Guidance Director Thomas Denton tom_denton@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0800 x1130 --
Homeless Liaison Mary T Lammi mary_lammi@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x233 --
Human Resources Director Alexandra Montes Mcneil Alexandra_Mcneil@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x208 781-455-0417
Induction and Mentoring Contact Alexandra Montes Mcneil Alexandra_Mcneil@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x208 781-455-0417
Library/Media Services Director Jean E Tower Jean_Tower@needham.k12.ma.us 781-449-5111 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mark J Messias mmessias@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x281 781-455-0417
MCAS Test Coordinator Theresa W Duggan terry_duggan@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 --
METCO Director Joanne Allen-Willoughby joanne_allen-willoughby@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0800 x2554 --
Nutrition Director Ruth Griffin ruth_griffin@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 --
Preschool Coordinator Rebecca S Johnson Rebecca_Johnson@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0416 x133 781-455-0491
Professional Development Director Alexandra Montes Mcneil Alexandra_Mcneil@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x208 781-455-0417
SIMS Contact Corine Ann Burke Corine_Burke@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x245 --
SIMS Contact Josephine Antonellis Josephine_Antonellis@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x246 --
SSDR Contact Josephine Antonellis Josephine_Antonellis@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x246 --
SSDR Contact Corine Ann Burke Corine_Burke@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x245 --
School Business Official Anne Lucille Gulati anne_gulati@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 --
School Nurse Leader Barbara L Singer Barbara_Singer@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0415 x382 781-453-5607
Special Education Director Julie Ann Muse-Fisher julie_musefisher@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x11215 781-455-0437
Title I Director Lisa Messina Lisa_Messina@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x227 --
Title II Director Mary T Lammi mary_lammi@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x233 --
Title III Director Mary T Lammi mary_lammi@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x233 --
Title IV Director Mary T Lammi mary_lammi@needham.k12.ma.us 781-455-0400 x233 --