Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Monson

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Cheryl A Clarke ClarkeC@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Leeann Langone langonel@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Lori Stmarie St.MarieL@monsonschools.com 413-267-4160 x2000 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Katherine E Watts WattsK@monsonschools.com 413-267-4155 --
Accountability Lead Cheryl A Clarke ClarkeC@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 --
COVID Lead Cheryl A Clarke ClarkeC@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 --
Career and Technical Education Director Wendy L Rosazza rosazzaw@monsonschools.com 413-267-4155 x1153 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Suzanne M Morneau morneaus@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 x1446 --
District Data Coordinator Lori Stmarie St.MarieL@monsonschools.com 413-267-4160 x2000 --
District Directory Administrators Cheryl A Clarke ClarkeC@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 --
District Directory Administrators Lori Stmarie St.MarieL@monsonschools.com 413-267-4160 x2000 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Robert E Bardwell bardwellr@monsonschools.com 413-267-4589 --
EPIMS Contact Cheryl A Clarke ClarkeC@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 --
EPIMS Contact Lori Stmarie St.MarieL@monsonschools.com 413-267-4160 x2000 --
Educational Technology Director Todd Schubach schubacht@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 x1003 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Cheryl A Clarke ClarkeC@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Katherine E Watts WattsK@monsonschools.com 413-267-4155 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Cheryl A Clarke ClarkeC@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Melissa L Mannello mannellom@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 x1500 --
Grants Coordinator Michelle Loglisci logliscim@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 x1200 413-267-4163
Guidance Director Robert E Bardwell bardwellr@monsonschools.com 413-267-4589 --
Homeless Liaison Suzanne M Morneau morneaus@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 x1446 --
Human Resources Director Lisa Poulin poulinl@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 x1201 413-267-9168
MCAS Test Coordinator Todd Schubach schubacht@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 x1003 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lori Stmarie St.MarieL@monsonschools.com 413-267-4160 x2000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Robert E Bardwell bardwellr@monsonschools.com 413-267-4589 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Suzanne M Morneau morneaus@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 x1446 --
Nutrition Director Melody Gustafson gustafsonm@monsonschools.com 413-267-4158 413-267-4154
Professional Development Director Cheryl A Clarke ClarkeC@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 --
RTTT Contact Cheryl A Clarke ClarkeC@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 --
RTTT Lead Cheryl A Clarke ClarkeC@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Cheryl A Clarke ClarkeC@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 --
SIMS Contact Cheryl A Clarke ClarkeC@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 --
SIMS Contact Lori Stmarie St.MarieL@monsonschools.com 413-267-4160 x2000 --
SSDR Contact Todd Schubach schubacht@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 x1003 --
SSDR Contact Jill Foulis foulisj@monsonschools.com 413-267-4589 x4208 --
SSDR Contact Lori Stmarie St.MarieL@monsonschools.com 413-267-4160 x2000 --
School Business Official Cheryl A Clarke ClarkeC@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 --
School Nurse Leader Karen Fedora fedorak@monsonschools.com 413-267-4160 x2133 --
Special Education Director Suzanne M Morneau morneaus@monsonschools.com 413-267-4150 x1446 --
Title I Director Katherine E Watts WattsK@monsonschools.com 413-267-4155 --