Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Milford High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Joshua C Otlin jotlin@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sissela Tucker stucker@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Julia Jeffers jjeffers@milfordma.com 508-478-1100 --
Assistant Principal Richard Piergustavo rpiergustavo@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 x2173 508-478-1459
Assistant Principal Sissela Tucker stucker@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Assistant Principal Christine Ravesi-Weinstein cravesi-weinstein@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
COVID Lead Joshua C Otlin jotlin@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Co Head-of-Organization Sissela Tucker stucker@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Joshua C Otlin jotlin@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Jason Gelmini jgelmini@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Susan Cedrone scedrone@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 x2176 508-478-1459
Displaced Students Coordinator Christine Ravesi-Weinstein cravesi-weinstein@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Richard Piergustavo rpiergustavo@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 x2173 508-478-1459
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Rebecca McCall rmccall@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Guidance Counselor Jason Gelmini jgelmini@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Guidance Counselor Sissela Tucker stucker@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Guidance Counselor Katherine Molinari kmolinari@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sissela Tucker stucker@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Joshua C Otlin jotlin@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Richard Piergustavo rpiergustavo@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 x2173 508-478-1459
MCAS Test Coordinator Christine Ravesi-Weinstein cravesi-weinstein@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
Nutrition Coordinator Carla Tuttle ctuttle@milfordma.com 508-634-2390 x1440 508-478-1459
School Nurse Angela Pinto angelapinto@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --
School Nurse Kayla Smith ksmith@milfordma.com 508-478-1110 --