Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Stacy Middle

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Caridad Lopez clopez@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jessica Torres jtorres@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
Assistant Principal Rachel Driscoll rdriscoll@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
Assistant Principal Brian Macchi bmacchi@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
Assistant Principal Jessica Torres jtorres@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
COVID Lead Caridad Lopez clopez@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Ryan McHale rmchale@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
Guidance Counselor Christine Morales-McIntyre cmorales-mcintyre@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 508-634-2370
Guidance Counselor Daniel M Macumber dmacumber@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
Guidance Counselor Meredith Purtell mpurtell@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 508-634-2370
MCAS Test Coordinator Rachel Driscoll rdriscoll@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jessica Torres jtorres@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Caridad Lopez clopez@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Brian Macchi bmacchi@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
Nutrition Coordinator Carla Tuttle ctuttle@milfordma.com 508-634-2390 x1440 508-478-1459
School Nurse Andressa Ferreira Macalpine amacalpine@milfordma.com 508-478-1180 --
School Nurse Karen Prew kprew@milfordma.com 508-478-1494 508-473-4552