Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Methuen

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Brandi L Kwong bikwong@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Dana Gastich dagastich@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Johanna Fawcett jafawcett@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
Accountability Lead Ronald S Noble rdnoble@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6001 x0 --
Accountability Lead Brandi L Kwong bikwong@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Robert T Kfoury rtkfoury@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 x1142 --
Assistant Superintendent Ronald S Noble rdnoble@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6001 x0 --
COVID Lead Brandi L Kwong bikwong@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
Career and Technical Education Director Ronald S Noble rdnoble@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6001 x0 --
Curriculum Director Brandi L Kwong bikwong@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
Curriculum Director Ronald S Noble rdnoble@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6001 x0 --
District Data Coordinator Edward Lussier edlussier@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6040 --
District Directory Administrators Mathew Cerqua mwcerqua@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6044 --
District Directory Administrators Edward Lussier edlussier@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6040 --
District Directory Administrators Brandi L Kwong bikwong@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
District Directory Administrators Colleen M. McCarthy cnmccarthy@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6013 978-794-4749
Dropout Prevention Liaison John McKinley Crocker jncrocker@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6040 --
EPIMS Contact Colleen M. McCarthy cnmccarthy@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6013 978-794-4749
EPIMS Contact Brandi L Kwong bikwong@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
EPIMS Contact Mathew Cerqua mwcerqua@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6044 --
Educational Technology Director Edward Lussier edlussier@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6040 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Brandi L Kwong bikwong@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Ronald S Noble rdnoble@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6001 x0 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Colleen M. McCarthy cnmccarthy@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6013 978-794-4749
Edwin Analytics Contact Ronald S Noble rdnoble@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6001 x0 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Ronald S Noble rdnoble@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6001 x0 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Brandi L Kwong bikwong@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
English Learner Program Director Dana Gastich dagastich@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
Foster Care Contact Gina R Bozek gabozek@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6014 --
Grants Coordinator Ronald S Noble rdnoble@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6001 x0 --
Guidance Director John McKinley Crocker jncrocker@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6040 --
Homeless Liaison Gina R Bozek gabozek@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6014 --
Human Resources Director Colleen M. McCarthy cnmccarthy@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6013 978-794-4749
Induction and Mentoring Contact Ronald S Noble rdnoble@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6001 x0 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Brandi L Kwong bikwong@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
Library/Media Services Director Edward Lussier edlussier@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6040 --
MCAS Test Coordinator John McKinley Crocker jncrocker@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6040 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Brandi L Kwong bikwong@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Martha J Tatro -- --
MCAS Test Coordinator Richard Michael Barden rdbarden@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6040 --
Nutrition Director Robert Frati rtfrati@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6010 --
Preschool Coordinator Gina R Bozek gabozek@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6014 --
Professional Development Director Ronald S Noble rdnoble@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6001 x0 --
Reading First Director Ronald S Noble rdnoble@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6001 x0 --
SIMS Contact Mathew Cerqua mwcerqua@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6044 --
SIMS Contact Edward Lussier edlussier@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6040 --
SIMS Contact Brandi L Kwong bikwong@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
SSDR Contact David Lacroix ddlacroix@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-9052 x5212 --
SSDR Contact Richard Michael Barden rdbarden@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6040 --
SSDR Contact Mathew Cerqua mwcerqua@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6044 --
School Business Official Ian P Gosselin ingosselin@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6003 --
School Nurse Leader Gina R Bozek gabozek@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6014 --
Special Education Director Gina R Bozek gabozek@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6014 --
Title I Director Ronald S Noble rdnoble@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6001 x0 --
Title II Director Brandi L Kwong bikwong@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
Title II Director Ronald S Noble rdnoble@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6001 x0 --
Title III Director Dana Gastich dagastich@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --
Title IV Director Ronald S Noble rdnoble@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6001 x0 --
Transportation Director Brandi L Kwong bikwong@methuen.k12.ma.us 978-722-6000 --