Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Melrose

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Julie Kukenberger jkukenberger@melroseschools.com 781-979-2294 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Lisa Portolese lportolese@melroseschools.com 781-462-3248 --
Accountability Lead Stephen Goodwin sgoodwin@melroseschools.com 781-979-2190 --
Accountability Lead Zachary Best zbest@melroseschools.com 781-979-2100 --
Accountability Lead Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
Accountability Lead Mary Beth Maranto mbmaranto@melroseschools.com 781-979-2270 --
Accountability Lead Patricia B White-Lambright pwhite-lambright@melroseschools.com 781-979-2160 781-979-2156
Accountability Lead Jason Merrill jmerrill@melroseschools.com 781-979-2200 --
Accountability Lead Kristen A St George kstgeorge@melroseschools.com 781-979-2250 781-979-2259
Accountability Lead Michael Tracy mtracy@melroseschools.com 781-979-2280 781-979-2281
Accountability Lead Julie Kukenberger jkukenberger@melroseschools.com 781-979-2294 --
Accountability Lead Cari Berman cberman@melroseschools.com 781-462-4199 --
Accountability Lead Bryan Michael Corrigan bcorrigan@melroseschools.com 781-979-3218 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Patricia B White-Lambright pwhite-lambright@melroseschools.com 781-979-2160 781-979-2156
Assistant Superintendent Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
Assistant Superintendent Patricia B White-Lambright pwhite-lambright@melroseschools.com 781-979-2160 781-979-2156
COVID Lead Julie Kukenberger jkukenberger@melroseschools.com 781-979-2294 --
Curriculum Director Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
Displaced Students Coordinator Patricia B White-Lambright pwhite-lambright@melroseschools.com 781-979-2160 781-979-2156
District Data Coordinator Lisa Portolese lportolese@melroseschools.com 781-462-3248 --
District Directory Administrators Lisa Portolese lportolese@melroseschools.com 781-462-3248 --
District Directory Administrators Neal Ellis nellis@cityofmelrose.org 781-979-4141 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Jason Merrill jmerrill@melroseschools.com 781-979-2200 --
EPIMS Contact Lisa Portolese lportolese@melroseschools.com 781-462-3248 --
EPIMS Contact Donna Keohane dkeohane@melroseschools.com 781-462-3241 781-979-2285
EPIMS Contact Julie Kukenberger jkukenberger@melroseschools.com 781-979-2294 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Donna L Rosso drosso@melroseschools.com 781-979-2260 781-979-2120
Educational Technology Director Neal Ellis nellis@cityofmelrose.org 781-979-4141 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Julie Kukenberger jkukenberger@melroseschools.com 781-979-2294 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
Edwin Analytics Contact Lisa Portolese lportolese@melroseschools.com 781-462-3248 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
English Learner Program Director Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
Foster Care Contact Patricia B White-Lambright pwhite-lambright@melroseschools.com 781-979-2160 781-979-2156
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Dawn Van Blenis dvanblenis@melroseschools.com 781-462-4131 --
Grants Coordinator Leia DiLorenzo-Secor lsecor@melroseschools.com 781-979-2290 791-979-2285
Guidance Director Lindsey Dobbins ldobbins@melroseschools.com 781-979-3239 --
Homeless Liaison Patricia B White-Lambright pwhite-lambright@melroseschools.com 781-979-2160 781-979-2156
Human Resources Director Leia DiLorenzo-Secor lsecor@melroseschools.com 781-979-2290 791-979-2285
Induction and Mentoring Contact Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
Library/Media Services Director Thomas Scudder tscudder@melroseschools.com 781-662-2000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Julie Kukenberger jkukenberger@melroseschools.com 781-979-2294 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lisa Portolese lportolese@melroseschools.com 781-462-3248 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lindsey Dobbins ldobbins@melroseschools.com 781-979-3239 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Bryan Michael Corrigan bcorrigan@melroseschools.com 781-979-3218 --
METCO Director Amy Jackson ajackson@melroseschools.com 781-979-2137 --
Nutrition Director Ken Dolce kdolce@melroseschools.com 781-462-3219 781-979-2285
Preschool Coordinator Donna L Rosso drosso@melroseschools.com 781-979-2260 781-979-2120
Professional Development Director Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
RTTT Contact Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
RTTT Contact Julie Kukenberger jkukenberger@melroseschools.com 781-979-2294 --
RTTT Lead Julie Kukenberger jkukenberger@melroseschools.com 781-979-2294 --
Reading First Director Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
SAR/Title II Coordinator Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
SIMS Contact Lisa Portolese lportolese@melroseschools.com 781-462-3248 --
SSDR Contact Julie Kukenberger jkukenberger@melroseschools.com 781-979-2294 --
SSDR Contact Lisa Portolese lportolese@melroseschools.com 781-462-3248 --
School Business Official Leia DiLorenzo-Secor lsecor@melroseschools.com 781-979-2290 791-979-2285
School Nurse Leader Donna Hanks dhanks@melroseschools.com 781-979-2282 781-979-2281
Special Education Director Patricia B White-Lambright pwhite-lambright@melroseschools.com 781-979-2160 781-979-2156
Title I Director Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
Title II Director Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
Title III Director Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156
Title IV Director Margaret Adams madams@melroseschools.com 781-979-2166 781-979-2156