Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Medford

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Marice Edouard-Vincent medouardvincent@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2442 781-393-2322
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Paul Teixeira pteixeira@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2348 --
Accountability Lead Marice Edouard-Vincent medouardvincent@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2442 781-393-2322
Accountability Lead Bernadette A Ricciardelli bricciardelli@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-9016 --
Assistant Superintendent Suzanne Buckley Galusi sgalusi@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2166 --
Assistant Superintendent Peter J. Cushing pcushing@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2212 --
COVID Lead Avery Hines ahines@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2292 --
COVID Lead Marice Edouard-Vincent medouardvincent@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2442 781-393-2322
Career and Technical Education Director Charles Fallon cfallon@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2369 --
Curriculum Director Bernadette A Ricciardelli bricciardelli@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-9016 --
District Data Coordinator Paul M D'Alleva pdalleva@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2228 --
District Directory Administrators David Murphy dmurphy@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2100 --
District Directory Administrators Kimberly Myles kmyles@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2121 --
District Directory Administrators Suzanne Buckley Galusi sgalusi@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2166 --
District Directory Administrators Peter J. Cushing pcushing@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2212 --
EPIMS Contact Kimberly Myles kmyles@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2121 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Suzanne Buckley Galusi sgalusi@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2166 --
Educational Technology Director Esther Molly Laden mladen@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2364 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Bernadette A Ricciardelli bricciardelli@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-9016 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Bernadette A Ricciardelli bricciardelli@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-9016 --
English Learner Program Director Paul Teixeira pteixeira@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2348 --
Foster Care Contact Megan Fidler-Carey mfidlercarey@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2211 --
Foster Care Contact Suzanne Buckley Galusi sgalusi@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2166 --
Grants Coordinator Peter J. Cushing pcushing@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2212 --
Guidance Director Stacey Schulman sschulman@medford.k12.ma.us 781-395-5635 --
Homeless Liaison Megan Fidler-Carey mfidlercarey@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2211 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Bernadette A Ricciardelli bricciardelli@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-9016 --
Library/Media Services Director Esther Molly Laden mladen@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2364 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Rocco Cieri rcieri@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2354 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Faiza Khan fkhan@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2214 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Bernadette A Ricciardelli bricciardelli@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-9016 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Nicole S Chiesa nsnelson10@hotmail.com 781-393-2228 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Peter J. Cushing pcushing@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2212 --
Nutrition Director Juile Bradley jbradley@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2144 781-393-2224
Professional Development Director Bernadette A Ricciardelli bricciardelli@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-9016 --
RTTT Contact Bernadette A Ricciardelli bricciardelli@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-9016 --
SIMS Contact Kimberly Myles kmyles@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2121 --
SSDR Contact Kimberly Myles kmyles@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2121 --
SSDR Contact Marice Edouard-Vincent medouardvincent@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2442 781-393-2322
School Business Official David Murphy dmurphy@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2100 --
Secondary Transition Contact Jan Kathryn Hollenbeck jhollenbeck@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2229 --
Special Education Director Joan M Bowen jbowen@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2229 --
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Vilma Bibeau vbibeau@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2320 --
Title I Director Suzanne Buckley Galusi sgalusi@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2166 --
Title II Director Suzanne Buckley Galusi sgalusi@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2166 --
Title III Director Paul Teixeira pteixeira@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2348 --
Title IV Director Suzanne Buckley Galusi sgalusi@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2166 --
Transportation Director Marice Edouard-Vincent medouardvincent@medford.k12.ma.us 781-393-2442 781-393-2322