Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Medfield

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Jeffrey J. Marsden jmarsden@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 508-359-9829
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Mary Bruhl mbruhl@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Gigi Lozano glozano@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
Accountability Lead Jeffrey J. Marsden jmarsden@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 508-359-9829
Accountability Lead Mary Bruhl mbruhl@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
Accountability Lead Christine Lee Power cpower@email.medfield.net 508-359-1422 --
Accountability Lead Beth Laura Ladouceur bladouceur@email.medfield.net 508-254-8312 --
COVID Lead Jeffrey J. Marsden jmarsden@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 508-359-9829
Curriculum Director Christine Lee Power cpower@email.medfield.net 508-359-1422 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Mary Bruhl mbruhl@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Beth Laura Ladouceur bladouceur@email.medfield.net 508-254-8312 --
District Data Coordinator Beth Laura Ladouceur bladouceur@email.medfield.net 508-254-8312 --
District Directory Administrators Jeffrey J. Marsden jmarsden@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 508-359-9829
District Directory Administrators Beth Laura Ladouceur bladouceur@email.medfield.net 508-254-8312 --
District Directory Administrators Eoin O'Corcora eocorcora@email.medfield.net 508-359-2396 x1054 508-359-0134
Dropout Prevention Liaison Mary Bruhl mbruhl@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
EPIMS Contact Beth Laura Ladouceur bladouceur@email.medfield.net 508-254-8312 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Mary Bruhl mbruhl@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
Educational Technology Director Eoin O'Corcora eocorcora@email.medfield.net 508-359-2396 x1054 508-359-0134
Educator Evaluation Contact Jeffrey J. Marsden jmarsden@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 508-359-9829
Educator Preparation Program Contact Christine Lee Power cpower@email.medfield.net 508-359-1422 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Christine Lee Power cpower@email.medfield.net 508-359-1422 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Stephen Grenham sgrenham@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Beth Laura Ladouceur bladouceur@email.medfield.net 508-254-8312 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Beth Laura Ladouceur bladouceur@email.medfield.net 508-254-8312 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Christine Lee Power cpower@email.medfield.net 508-359-1422 --
English Learner Program Director Mary Bruhl mbruhl@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
Foster Care Contact Mary Bruhl mbruhl@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
Foster Care Contact Beth Laura Ladouceur bladouceur@email.medfield.net 508-254-8312 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Mary Bruhl mbruhl@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
Grants Coordinator Michael LaFrancesca mlafrancesca@email.medfield.net 508-359-4798 508-359-9829
Guidance Director Stephanie Worthley sworthley@email.medfield.net 508-359-4367 --
Homeless Liaison Mary Bruhl mbruhl@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
Human Resources Director Michael LaFrancesca mlafrancesca@email.medfield.net 508-359-4798 508-359-9829
Induction and Mentoring Contact Christine Lee Power cpower@email.medfield.net 508-359-1422 --
Library/Media Services Director Christine Lee Power cpower@email.medfield.net 508-359-1422 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christine Lee Power cpower@email.medfield.net 508-359-1422 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mary Bruhl mbruhl@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jeffrey D Sperling jsperling@email.medfield.net 508-359-4367 508-359-2963
MCAS Test Coordinator Stephanie Worthley sworthley@email.medfield.net 508-359-4367 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Robert Parga rparga@email.medfield.net 508-359-4367 508-359-2963
MCAS Test Coordinator Heather M. Mandosa hmandosa@email.medfield.net 508-359-2482 508-359-2963
MCAS Test Coordinator Robert A. Parga rparga@email.medfield.net 508-359-2396 508-359-0134
MCAS Test Coordinator Nathaniel A Vaughn nvaughn@email.medfield.net 508-359-2963 x2043 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kelly M Campbell kcampbell@email.medfield.net 508-359-2396 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Tania Manual tmanual@email.medfield.net 508-359-3032 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Eoin O'Corcora eocorcora@email.medfield.net 508-359-2396 x1054 508-359-0134
MCAS Test Coordinator Jeffrey J. Marsden jmarsden@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 508-359-9829
MCAS Test Coordinator Melissa Bilsborough mbilsborough@email.medfield.net 508-359-5135 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Stephen Grenham sgrenham@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Beth Laura Ladouceur bladouceur@email.medfield.net 508-254-8312 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Holli Helena Caulfield hcaulfield@email.medfield.net 508-359-6316 508-359-6174
Nutrition Director Caitlin Fahey cfahy@email.medfield.net 508-242-8897 --
On the Desktop Designee Beth Laura Ladouceur bladouceur@email.medfield.net 508-254-8312 --
Preschool Coordinator Melissa Bilsborough mbilsborough@email.medfield.net 508-359-5135 --
Professional Development Director Christine Lee Power cpower@email.medfield.net 508-359-1422 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Mary Bruhl mbruhl@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
SIMS Contact Beth Laura Ladouceur bladouceur@email.medfield.net 508-254-8312 --
SSDR Contact Beth Laura Ladouceur bladouceur@email.medfield.net 508-254-8312 --
School Business Official Michael LaFrancesca mlafrancesca@email.medfield.net 508-359-4798 508-359-9829
School Nurse Leader Kathleen Ann Thompson kthompson@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
Secondary Transition Contact Meredith A Becker mbecker@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --
Special Education Director Mary Bruhl mbruhl@email.medfield.net 508-359-2302 --