Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Kenneth Coombs School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Debra Goulart dgoulart@mpspk12.org 508-539-1520 x5105 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Mary ellyn Johnson ejohnson@mpspk12.org 508-539-1520 --
Assistant Principal Brian Prehna bprehna@mpspk12.org 508-539-1520 x5101 --
COVID Lead Debra Goulart dgoulart@mpspk12.org 508-539-1520 x5105 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Lindsay K Noonan-Kett lkett@mpspk12.org 502-539-3600 x1150 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Lindsay K Noonan-Kett lkett@mpspk12.org 502-539-3600 x1150 --
Guidance Counselor Phoebe Lambert Plambert@mpspk12.org 508-539-1520 --
Nutrition Coordinator Gus Stickley gstickley@mpspk12.org 508-539-1550 x4190 --
School Nurse Stacey Schakel sschakel@mpspk12.org 508-539-1526 508-539-6723