Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Mansfield

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Teresa Murphy Teresa.Murphy@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Julia Greenstine Julia.Greenstine@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 x33144 --
Accountability Lead Teresa Murphy Teresa.Murphy@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Accountability Lead Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Accountability Lead Julia Greenstine Julia.Greenstine@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 x33144 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Shawna Leary Shawna.Leary@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7539 --
Assistant Superintendent Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
COVID Lead Teresa Murphy Teresa.Murphy@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Career and Technical Education Director Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Communications Director Teresa Murphy Teresa.Murphy@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Curriculum Director Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Constantina D. Karidoyanes tina.karidoyanes@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 --
District Data Coordinator Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
District Directory Administrators Lori A Letendre lori.letendre@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 x3119 508-339-0259
Dropout Prevention Liaison Constantina D. Karidoyanes tina.karidoyanes@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 --
EPIMS Contact Jennifer Edgerly jennifer.edgerly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 x3156 508-339-0259
EPIMS Contact Lori A Letendre lori.letendre@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 x3119 508-339-0259
Early Childhood Coordinator Kerri L Sankey Kerri.Sankey@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Educational Technology Director Lori A Letendre lori.letendre@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 x3119 508-339-0259
Educator Evaluation Contact Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
English Learner Program Director Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Foster Care Contact James Leonard Jim.Leonard@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Teresa Murphy Teresa.Murphy@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Grants Coordinator Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Guidance Director Constantina D. Karidoyanes tina.karidoyanes@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 --
Homeless Liaison James Leonard Jim.Leonard@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 --
Human Resources Director Jocelyn Lemaire jocelyn.lemaire@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Library/Media Services Director Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Julia Greenstine Julia.Greenstine@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 x33144 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lori A Letendre lori.letendre@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 x3119 508-339-0259
MCAS Test Coordinator Teresa Murphy Teresa.Murphy@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Nutrition Director Dawn Langtry dawn.langtry@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 x3124 --
Preschool Coordinator Krista Demello krista.demello@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Professional Development Director Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
RTTT Contact Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
RTTT Lead Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
SIMS Contact Lori A Letendre lori.letendre@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 x3119 508-339-0259
SIMS Contact Jennifer Edgerly jennifer.edgerly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 x3156 508-339-0259
SSDR Contact Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
School Business Official Edward Donoghue Edward.Donoghue@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
School Nurse Leader Christine Dooling Christine.Dooling@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7525 --
Special Education Director James Leonard Jim.Leonard@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7540 --
Title I Director Stephanie Manning Stephanie.Manning@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7418 --
Title II Director Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Title III Director Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --
Title IV Director Michael Connolly Michael.Connolly@mansfieldschools.com 508-261-7500 --