Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Malden

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Ligia Beatriz Noriega lnoriega@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Khanh Du kdu@maldenps.org 781-397-6000 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer M McCabe jmccabe@maldenps.org 781-388-0647 781-249-9885
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Nilufer Johnson njohnson@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Accountability Lead Ligia Beatriz Noriega lnoriega@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Assistant Superintendent Laryssa Doherty ldoherty@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Assistant Superintendent Toni Mertz tmertz@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Assistant Superintendent Pamela Macdonald pmacdonald@maldenps.org 781-397-7245 --
Assistant Superintendent Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
COVID Lead Ligia Beatriz Noriega lnoriega@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Career and Technical Education Director Erin Craven ECraven@maldenps.org 781-397-6000 --
Communications Director Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Curriculum Director Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
District Data Coordinator Kenny Tran ktran@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 781-397-7276
District Directory Administrators Marie Lucey mlucey@maldenps.org 781-397-7279 --
District Directory Administrators Kenny Tran ktran@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 781-397-7276
Dropout Prevention Liaison Pamela Macdonald pmacdonald@maldenps.org 781-397-7245 --
EPIMS Contact Marie Lucey mlucey@maldenps.org 781-397-7279 --
EPIMS Contact Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Educational Technology Director Nilufer Johnson njohnson@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Ligia Beatriz Noriega lnoriega@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
English Learner Program Director Jennifer M McCabe jmccabe@maldenps.org 781-388-0647 781-249-9885
Foster Care Contact Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Foster Care Contact Kristy Magras kmagras@maldenps.org 781-397-6000 --
Grants Coordinator Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Guidance Director Erin Craven ECraven@maldenps.org 781-397-6000 --
Homeless Liaison Kristy Magras kmagras@maldenps.org 781-397-6000 --
Human Resources Director Jonathan David Barrows jbarrows@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Library/Media Services Director Gregory Edward Hurley ghurley@maldenps.org 781-397-6000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Donald Concannon dconcannon@maldenps.org 781-397-5070 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kari-ann Murphy kmurphy@maldenps.org 781-388-0622 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Van Huynh vhuynh@maldenps.org 781-397-7319 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Rafael Angel Garcia rgarcia@maldenps.org 781-397-7329 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Erin Craven ECraven@maldenps.org 781-397-6000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christopher J Mastrangelo cmastrangelo@maldenps.org 781-397-6000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Nilufer Johnson njohnson@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael F Ciampa mciampa@maldenps.org 781-397-7000 --
Nutrition Director Katrina Bressani kbressani@maldenps.org 781-397-7000 --
Preschool Coordinator Tamara Lawrence tlawrence@maldenps.org 781-397-7025 --
Professional Development Director Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
RTTT Contact Ligia Beatriz Noriega lnoriega@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
RTTT Contact Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
RTTT Lead Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Reading First Director Victoria Mulkern vmulkern@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
SIMS Contact Kenny Tran ktran@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 781-397-7276
SSDR Contact Kenny Tran ktran@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 781-397-7276
School Business Official Toni Mertz tmertz@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
School Nurse Leader Pamela Macdonald pmacdonald@maldenps.org 781-397-7245 --
Special Education Director Pamela Macdonald pmacdonald@maldenps.org 781-397-7245 --
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Diane Brookes dbrookes@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Title I Director Victoria Mulkern vmulkern@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Title II Director Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Title III Director Jennifer M McCabe jmccabe@maldenps.org 781-388-0647 781-249-9885
Title IV Director Emilys Pena epena@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Transportation Director Ligia Beatriz Noriega lnoriega@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --