Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lynnfield

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Kristen M Vogel vogelk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-9200 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Megan Valentine valentinem@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 --
Accountability Lead Kevin Cyr cyrk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 x1104 781-334-7207
Accountability Lead Kristen M Vogel vogelk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-9200 --
Assistant Superintendent Kevin Cyr cyrk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 x1104 781-334-7207
COVID Lead Kristen M Vogel vogelk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-9200 --
COVID Lead Karen Vita vitak@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-7505 --
Curriculum Director Kathryn E Robertson robertsonk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5810 781-334-7203
Curriculum Director Maureen T Fennessy fennessym@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5800 --
Curriculum Director Katherine M Ambroise ambroisek@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5810 --
Curriculum Director Christina Perry perryc@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5835 --
District Data Coordinator Karen Vita vitak@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-7505 --
District Directory Administrators Karen Vita vitak@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-7505 --
District Directory Administrators Kevin Cyr cyrk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 x1104 781-334-7207
EPIMS Contact Karen Vita vitak@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-7505 --
EPIMS Contact Kristen M Vogel vogelk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-9200 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Roberta Keane KeaneR@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-581-5140 --
Educational Technology Director Stephanie A Hoban hobans@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Stephanie A Hoban hobans@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Kristen M Vogel vogelk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-9200 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Kristen M Vogel vogelk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-9200 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kevin Cyr cyrk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 x1104 781-334-7207
English Learner Program Director Megan Valentine valentinem@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 --
Foster Care Contact Roberta Keane KeaneR@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-581-5140 --
Grants Coordinator Thomas Edward Geary gearyt@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5808 781-581-5231
Guidance Director Kathryn Moody moodyk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5823 781-334-5805
Homeless Liaison Roberta Keane KeaneR@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-581-5140 --
Human Resources Director Thomas Edward Geary gearyt@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5808 781-581-5231
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kevin Cyr cyrk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 x1104 781-334-7207
MCAS Test Coordinator Kristen M Vogel vogelk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-9200 --
METCO Director Curtis Blyden blydenc@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 x1135 --
Nutrition Director James Kevin Mccarthy mccarthyjam@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-7320 781-334-7203
Preschool Coordinator Roberta Keane KeaneR@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-581-5140 --
Professional Development Director Kevin Cyr cyrk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 x1104 781-334-7207
SIMS Contact Kristen M Vogel vogelk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-9200 --
SIMS Contact Kevin Cyr cyrk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 x1104 781-334-7207
SIMS Contact Karen Vita vitak@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-7505 --
SSDR Contact Thomas Lynn Sallee salleet@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5810 x5401 --
SSDR Contact Brian Curtis Bates batesb@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 x1104 --
SSDR Contact Karen R Cronin cronink@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5830 x3503 --
SSDR Contact Melissa Wyland wylandm@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5835 781-334-7205
SSDR Contact Karen Vita vitak@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-7505 --
School Business Official Thomas Edward Geary gearyt@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5808 781-581-5231
School Nurse Leader Mary E Homan homanm@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-7213 781-334-7207
Special Education Director Roberta Keane KeaneR@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-581-5140 --
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Megan Valentine valentinem@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 --
Title I Director Kevin Cyr cyrk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 x1104 781-334-7207
Title II Director Kevin Cyr cyrk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 x1104 781-334-7207
Title II Director Thomas Edward Geary gearyt@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5808 781-581-5231
Title IV Director Kevin Cyr cyrk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-5820 x1104 781-334-7207
Transportation Director Kristen M Vogel vogelk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us 781-334-9200 --