Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lynn English High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Anastasia Mower mowera@lynnschools.org 781-477-7366 781-477-7365
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Anastasia Mower mowera@lynnschools.org 781-477-7366 781-477-7365
Assistant Principal Jennifer Lee Mancaniello mancanielloj@lynnschools.org 781-477-7363 --
COVID Lead Anastasia Mower mowera@lynnschools.org 781-477-7366 781-477-7365
Guidance Counselor Robert Zollo zollor@lynnschools.org 781-477-7361 --
Guidance Counselor Nicole Passanisi passanisin@lynnschools.org 781-477-7361 --
Guidance Counselor Matthew W Wilkins wilkinsm@lynnschools.org -- 781-477-7365
Guidance Counselor Kara J Baletsa baletsak@lynnschools.org -- 781-477-7365
Guidance Counselor Kevin J Benecke beneckeke@lynnschools.org 781-477-7361 --
MCAS Test Coordinator James E Keefe keefej@lynnschools.org 781-477-7366 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael Swartz swartzm@lynnschools.org 781-477-7366 --
School Nurse Debra Lynne Mcmanus mcmanusdeb@lynnschools.org 781-477-7366 --