Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Thurgood Marshall Mid

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Molly Cohen mcohen@lynnschools.org 781-477-7360 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Oliver Toomey toomeyo@lynnschools.org 781-477-7360 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Molly Cohen mcohen@lynnschools.org 781-477-7360 --
Assistant Principal Carol Brown brownc@lynnschools.org 781-477-7360 --
COVID Lead Molly Cohen mcohen@lynnschools.org 781-477-7360 --
Guidance Counselor Donna Horgan horgand@lynnschools.org 781-477-7360 781-477-7355
Guidance Counselor Coleen Mcguinness mcguinnessc@lynnschools.org 781-477-7360 --
Guidance Counselor Blanca Rosa rosab@lynnschools.org 781-477-7360 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Coleen Mcguinness mcguinnessc@lynnschools.org 781-477-7360 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Oliver Toomey toomeyo@lynnschools.org 781-477-7360 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Molly Cohen mcohen@lynnschools.org 781-477-7360 --
School Nurse Lisa Dewan dewanl@lynnschools.org 781-477-7360 --
School Nurse Renee Domegan domeganr@lynnschools.org 782-477-0664 --
School Nurse Vonette Leonara Rich richv@lynnschools.org 781-477-7360 --