Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lynn

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Patrick Tutwiler tutwilerp@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3126 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rania Betty Caldwell caldwellr@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Amy Derosa derosaa@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3228 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Amanda Campbell campbella@lynnschools.org 781-477-3225 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Stacy Floyd floyds@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3226 --
Accountability Lead Kimberlee M Powers powersk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x153 781-477-7487
Accountability Lead Joshua Mower mowerj@lynnschools.org 781-477-7404 --
Accountability Lead Patrick Tutwiler tutwilerp@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3126 --
Assistant Superintendent Debra J Ruggiero ruggierod@lynnschools.org 781-477-7380 --
Assistant Superintendent Kimberlee M Powers powersk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x153 781-477-7487
COVID Lead Patrick Tutwiler tutwilerp@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3126 --
Career and Technical Education Director Fred V Gallo gallof@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Rania Betty Caldwell caldwellr@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
District Data Coordinator Maura Jayne Scherrer scherrerm@lynnschools.org 781-477-1880 x7418 --
District Directory Administrators Maura Jayne Scherrer scherrerm@lynnschools.org 781-477-1880 x7418 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Shannon E Gardner gardners@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
EPIMS Contact Christine Ann Kaczorowski kaczorowskic@lynnschools.org 781-477-7434 781-477-7417
EPIMS Contact Maura Jayne Scherrer scherrerm@lynnschools.org 781-477-1880 x7418 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Jacqueline Gallo galloj@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3211 --
Educational Technology Director Shannon Stevens stevenss@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Maura Jayne Scherrer scherrerm@lynnschools.org 781-477-1880 x7418 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Patrick Tutwiler tutwilerp@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3126 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Joshua Mower mowerj@lynnschools.org 781-477-7404 --
English Learner Program Director Rania Betty Caldwell caldwellr@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
Grants Coordinator Laurie Mollica mollical@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3204 --
Homeless Liaison Amy Chruniak ChruniakA@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3207 --
Human Resources Director Carolynn Fabale fabalec@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3162 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Deborah Morel wryd@lynnschools.org 781-477-3223 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Joshua Mower mowerj@lynnschools.org 781-477-7404 --
Nutrition Director Kevin Richards richardsonk@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
Preschool Coordinator Jacqueline Gallo galloj@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3211 --
Professional Development Director Kimberlee M Powers powersk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x153 781-477-7487
SAR/Title II Coordinator Kimberlee M Powers powersk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x153 781-477-7487
SIMS Contact Maura Jayne Scherrer scherrerm@lynnschools.org 781-477-1880 x7418 --
SSDR Contact Maura Jayne Scherrer scherrerm@lynnschools.org 781-477-1880 x7418 --
School Business Official Kevin J McHugh mchughk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x232 781-477-7487
School Nurse Leader Deborah L Tanzer tanzerd@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3344 --
Secondary Transition Contact Phylitia Jamerson jamersonp@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3186 --
Special Education Director Phylitia Jamerson jamersonp@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3186 --
Title I Director Kimberlee M Powers powersk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x153 781-477-7487
Title II Director Kimberlee M Powers powersk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x153 781-477-7487
Title III Director Rania Betty Caldwell caldwellr@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
Title IV Director Kimberlee M Powers powersk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x153 781-477-7487
Transportation Director Patrick Tutwiler tutwilerp@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3126 --