Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lunenburg High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Robert M McGrath rmcgrath@lunenburgonline.com 978-582-4115 x103 978-582-4153
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Meredith A Weiss mweiss@lunenburgonline.com 978-582-4110 --
Assistant Principal Annica Scott ascott@lunenburgonline.com 978-582-4115 --
COVID Lead Robert M McGrath rmcgrath@lunenburgonline.com 978-582-4115 x103 978-582-4153
Guidance Counselor Karma Tousignant ktousignant@lunenburgonline.com 978-582-4115 x113 978-582-4153
Guidance Counselor Susan Cavaioli scavaioli@lunenburgonline.com 978-582-4115 x113 978-582-4153
MCAS Test Coordinator Jeff Dionne jdionne@lunenburgonline.com 978-582-4115 978-582-4153
MCAS Test Coordinator Erica Stolpinski estolpinski@lunenburgonline.com 978-582-4115 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Timothy P Santry tsantry@lunenburgonline.com 978-582-4115 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Karma Tousignant ktousignant@lunenburgonline.com 978-582-4115 x113 978-582-4153
MCAS Test Coordinator Susan Cavaioli scavaioli@lunenburgonline.com 978-582-4115 x113 978-582-4153