Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lowell

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Joel Boyd jboyd@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4324 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Abigail J Anderson aanderson@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Phala Chea pchea@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2109 978-674-2146
Accountability Lead Robin Desmond rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4323 --
Accountability Lead Linus J Guillory lguillory@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4324 --
Accountability Lead Abigail J Anderson aanderson@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Carolyn D Rocheleau crocheleau@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2053 978-674-2146
Assistant Superintendent Linus J Guillory lguillory@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4324 --
Assistant Superintendent Robin Desmond rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4323 --
Assistant Superintendent James Patrick Hall jhall@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
Assistant Superintendent Billie jo M Menzies-Turner bturner@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4324 --
Assistant Superintendent Latifah Phillips lphillips@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
COVID Lead Joel Boyd jboyd@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4324 --
Career and Technical Education Director Robin Desmond rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4323 --
Communications Director Latifah Phillips lphillips@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
Curriculum Director Robin Desmond rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4323 --
Curriculum Director Phala Chea pchea@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2109 978-674-2146
Curriculum Director Melissa Newell mnewell@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4323 --
Curriculum Director Jeffrey D Gwiazda jgwiazda@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2121 978-674-2146
Curriculum Director Elaine Santelmann esantelmann@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Rosa M Segarra-Morales rsegarra-morales@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2040 978-674-2142
District Data Coordinator Abigail J Anderson aanderson@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
District Directory Administrators Joel Boyd jboyd@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4324 --
District Directory Administrators Linus J Guillory lguillory@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4324 --
District Directory Administrators Minerva Palazzo mpalazzo@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2126 --
District Directory Administrators Robin Desmond rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4323 --
District Directory Administrators Kim Melinda Lew klew@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2098 --
District Directory Administrators Tham Tran ttran@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
District Directory Administrators Abigail J Anderson aanderson@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Heather Ganley hganley@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2079 --
EPIMS Contact Laura Cassella cassella.laura@gmail.com 978-674-2122 --
EPIMS Contact Robin Desmond rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4323 --
EPIMS Contact Kim Melinda Lew klew@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2098 --
EPIMS Contact Abigail J Anderson aanderson@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
EPIMS Contact Linus J Guillory lguillory@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4324 --
EPIMS Contact Tham Tran ttran@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
EPIMS Contact Joel Boyd jboyd@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4324 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Lisa Van Thiel lvanthiel@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2051 --
Educational Technology Director Robin Desmond rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4323 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Robin Desmond rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4323 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Guiseppina M Maggio pmaggio@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2063 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Abigail J Anderson aanderson@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Robin Desmond rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4323 --
English Learner Program Director Phala Chea pchea@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2109 978-674-2146
Foster Care Contact Rosa M Segarra-Morales rsegarra-morales@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2040 978-674-2142
Foster Care Contact Rebecca Ann Duda rduda@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4321 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Jeffrey M Pickette jpickette@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
Grants Coordinator Jaclyn Kelleher-Roy jkelleher-roy@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2031 --
Guidance Director Mary Payne MPayne@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4324 --
Homeless Liaison Rosa M Segarra-Morales rsegarra-morales@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2040 978-674-2142
Human Resources Director James Patrick Hall jhall@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Guiseppina M Maggio pmaggio@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2063 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Latifah Phillips lphillips@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
Library/Media Services Director Karen A Davidson-heller kdavidson-heller@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kim Melinda Lew klew@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2098 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Charles John Pouliot cpouliot@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-446-7483 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kara Elaine Wilkins kwilkins@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2172 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Arthur John Santos arthursantos@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2174 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Veronique C Roberts vroberts@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2173 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Robin Desmond rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4323 --
METCO Director Phala Chea pchea@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2109 978-674-2146
Nutrition Director Sharon Lagasse slagasse@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4325 978-674-2140
Preschool Coordinator Lisa Van Thiel lvanthiel@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2051 --
Professional Development Director Guiseppina M Maggio pmaggio@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2063 --
RTTT Contact Patricia J Guziejka pguziejka@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2113 978-674-2146
RTTT Lead Robin Desmond rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4323 --
Reading First Director Melissa Newell mnewell@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4323 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Patricia J Guziejka pguziejka@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2113 978-674-2146
SIMS Contact Tham Tran ttran@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
SIMS Contact Heather Ganley hganley@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2079 --
SIMS Contact Kim Melinda Lew klew@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2098 --
SIMS Contact Abigail J Anderson aanderson@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
SIMS Contact Joel Boyd jboyd@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4324 --
SIMS Contact Robin Desmond rdesmond@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4323 --
SIMS Contact Linus J Guillory lguillory@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4324 --
SSDR Contact Joel Boyd jboyd@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4324 --
SSDR Contact Tham Tran ttran@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
SSDR Contact Abigail J Anderson aanderson@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
School Business Official Billie jo M Menzies-Turner bturner@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-4324 --
School Nurse Leader Beth Moffett bmoffett@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-1072 --
Special Education Director Michael P Lovato mlovato@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2100 --
Title I Director Patricia J Guziejka pguziejka@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2113 978-674-2146
Title II Director Patricia J Guziejka pguziejka@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2113 978-674-2146
Title III Director Patricia J Guziejka pguziejka@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2113 978-674-2146
Title IV Director Patricia J Guziejka pguziejka@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-674-2113 978-674-2146