Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Littleton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Kelly Robert Clenchy kclenchy@littletonps.org 978-540-2504 978-486-9581
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Elizabeth Steele esteele@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sharon Kampersal skampersal@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sue W. Pettengill spettengill@littletonps.org 978-486-8938 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Julie Lord jlord@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kelly Robert Clenchy kclenchy@littletonps.org 978-540-2504 978-486-9581
Accountability Lead Lyn Snow lsnow@littletonps.org 978-540-2503 --
Accountability Lead Dorothy Mulone dmulone@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
Accountability Lead Elizabeth Steele esteele@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
Accountability Lead Kelly Robert Clenchy kclenchy@littletonps.org 978-540-2504 978-486-9581
COVID Lead Kelly Robert Clenchy kclenchy@littletonps.org 978-540-2504 978-486-9581
Curriculum Director Elizabeth Steele esteele@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Dorothy Mulone dmulone@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Natalie Anne Croteau ncroteau@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
District Data Coordinator Natalie Anne Croteau ncroteau@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
District Directory Administrators Karen Solomonides ksolomonides@littletonps.org 978-540-2500 x0 --
District Directory Administrators Lyn Snow lsnow@littletonps.org 978-540-2503 --
District Directory Administrators Steven F Mark smark@littletonps.org 978-540-2508 --
District Directory Administrators Natalie Anne Croteau ncroteau@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
District Directory Administrators Kelly Robert Clenchy kclenchy@littletonps.org 978-540-2504 978-486-9581
District Directory Administrators Julie Lord jlord@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
District Directory Administrators Bettina Corrow bcorrow@littletonps.org 978-540-2505 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Lyn Snow lsnow@littletonps.org 978-540-2503 --
EPIMS Contact Julie Lord jlord@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
EPIMS Contact Natalie Anne Croteau ncroteau@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Michelle Kane mkane@littletonps.org 978-486-3959 x302 --
Educational Technology Director Julie Lord jlord@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Elizabeth Steele esteele@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Elizabeth Steele esteele@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Natalie Anne Croteau ncroteau@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Elizabeth Steele esteele@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
English Learner Program Director Lyn Snow lsnow@littletonps.org 978-540-2503 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Sarah Dorfman-daniello sdorfman@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 --
Grants Coordinator Elizabeth Steele esteele@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
Guidance Director Lyn Snow lsnow@littletonps.org 978-540-2503 --
Homeless Liaison Lyn Snow lsnow@littletonps.org 978-540-2503 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Elizabeth Steele esteele@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Elizabeth Steele esteele@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
Nutrition Director Leah Botko lbotko@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 --
Preschool Coordinator Michelle Kane mkane@littletonps.org 978-486-3959 x302 --
Professional Development Director Elizabeth Steele esteele@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
SIMS Contact Elizabeth Steele esteele@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
SIMS Contact Natalie Anne Croteau ncroteau@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
SIMS Contact Julie Lord jlord@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
SSDR Contact Lyn Snow lsnow@littletonps.org 978-540-2503 --
SSDR Contact Julie Lord jlord@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
SSDR Contact Natalie Anne Croteau ncroteau@littletonps.org 978-952-2555 x1116 --
SSDR Contact Kelly Robert Clenchy kclenchy@littletonps.org 978-540-2504 978-486-9581
School Business Official Steven F Mark smark@littletonps.org 978-540-2508 --
School Nurse Leader Lyn Snow lsnow@littletonps.org 978-540-2503 --
Special Education Director Lyn Snow lsnow@littletonps.org 978-540-2503 --
Title I Director Elizabeth Steele esteele@littletonps.org 978-540-2506 --
Transportation Director Samantha Bryant sbryant@littletonps.org 978-540-2511 --
Transportation Director Steven F Mark smark@littletonps.org 978-540-2508 --