Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lawrence

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Juan P Rodriguez juan.rodriguez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Laurie Hartwick laurie.hartwick@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 --
Accountability Lead Juan P Rodriguez juan.rodriguez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 --
Accountability Lead Kristyn M Sullivan kristyn.sullivan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 975-975-5905 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Arlene Reidinger arlene.reidinger@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5980 978-722-8525
Assistant Superintendent Maricel Goris Maricel.Goris@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 978-722-8541
Assistant Superintendent Arlene Reidinger arlene.reidinger@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5980 978-722-8525
Assistant Superintendent Melissa Spash Melissa.Spash@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
COVID Lead Juan P Rodriguez juan.rodriguez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 --
COVID Lead Nancy Walsh Nancy.Walsh@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-722-8432 x60641 --
Career and Technical Education Director Timothy Finn timothy.finn@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 --
Communications Director Christopher Markuns Christopher.Markuns@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25604 --
Curriculum Director Emma Belza Emma.Belza@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25606 --
Curriculum Director Melissa Spash Melissa.Spash@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Curriculum Director Maricel Goris Maricel.Goris@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 978-722-8541
Curriculum Director Kevin Dean Kevin.Dean@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 978-722-8500
Displaced Students Coordinator Maria Ortiz Maria.Ortiz@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25726 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Lizoette Young lizoette.young@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Caitlin Gilligan caitlin.gilligan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 978-722-8500
Displaced Students Coordinator Sabrina Perez Sabrina.Perez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
District Data Coordinator Juan P Rodriguez juan.rodriguez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 --
District Directory Administrators Kristyn M Sullivan kristyn.sullivan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 975-975-5905 --
District Directory Administrators Long Nguyen lnguyen@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25650 978-975-5904
Dropout Prevention Liaison Odanis Hernandez Odanis.Hernandez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
EPIMS Contact Tony Le Tony.Le@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25654 --
EPIMS Contact Yolanda Fonseca Yolanda.Fonseca@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25631 978-722-8544
EPIMS Contact Maricel Goris Maricel.Goris@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 978-722-8541
EPIMS Contact Lisa Lanteigne Lisa.Lanteigne@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Melissa Spash Melissa.Spash@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Educational Technology Director Long Nguyen lnguyen@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25650 978-975-5904
Educator Evaluation Contact Maricel Goris Maricel.Goris@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 978-722-8541
Educator Preparation Program Contact Maricel Goris Maricel.Goris@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 978-722-8541
Edwin Analytics Contact Tony Le Tony.Le@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25654 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Kristyn M Sullivan kristyn.sullivan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 975-975-5905 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Tony Le Tony.Le@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25654 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kristyn M Sullivan kristyn.sullivan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 975-975-5905 --
English Learner Program Director Laurie Hartwick laurie.hartwick@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 --
Foster Care Contact Arlin Santiago Arlin.Santiago@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5909 x25742 978-687-0756
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Juan P Rodriguez juan.rodriguez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 --
Grants Coordinator Christopher Heath Christopher.Heath@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Guidance Director Caitlin Gilligan caitlin.gilligan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 978-722-8500
Homeless Liaison Nelson Butten nelson.butten@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 978-687-0756
Human Resources Director Yolanda Fonseca Yolanda.Fonseca@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25631 978-722-8544
Induction and Mentoring Contact Emma Belza Emma.Belza@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25606 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Mary alice Murdoch MaryAlice.Murdoch@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 978-722-8500
Induction and Mentoring Contact Melissa Spash Melissa.Spash@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Maricel Goris Maricel.Goris@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 978-722-8541
Library/Media Services Director Suzanne Carey-fernandez Suzanne.Carey-Fernandez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x21221 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christine P. Lumb Christine.Lumb@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0766 978-722-8526
MCAS Test Coordinator Kristyn M Sullivan kristyn.sullivan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 975-975-5905 --
Nutrition Director Carol Noonan Carol.Noonan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
On the Desktop Designee Melissa Spash Melissa.Spash@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Preschool Coordinator Arlene Reidinger arlene.reidinger@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5980 978-722-8525
Professional Development Director Melissa Spash Melissa.Spash@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Christopher Heath Christopher.Heath@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
SIMS Contact Alexandra Drew Gil Alexandra.DrewGil@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
SIMS Contact Nelson Butten nelson.butten@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 978-687-0756
SIMS Contact Tony Le Tony.Le@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25654 --
SIMS Contact Juan P Rodriguez juan.rodriguez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 --
SIMS Contact Maria Ortiz Maria.Ortiz@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25726 --
SIMS Contact Venecia Colon Venecia.Colon@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
SIMS Contact Sabrina Perez Sabrina.Perez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
SSDR Contact Juan P Rodriguez juan.rodriguez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 --
SSDR Contact Tony Le Tony.Le@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25654 --
School Business Official Masiel Jordan Masiel.Jordan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25670 --
School Nurse Leader Nancy Walsh Nancy.Walsh@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-722-8432 x60641 --
Secondary Transition Contact Leah Salloway Leah.Salloway@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 --
Special Education Director Marlena Ysalguez Marlena.Ysalguez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Title I Director Christopher Heath Christopher.Heath@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Title II Director Christopher Heath Christopher.Heath@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Title III Director Laurie Hartwick laurie.hartwick@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 --
Title IV Director Christopher Heath Christopher.Heath@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Transportation Director Juan P Rodriguez juan.rodriguez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 --