The School and District Profiles website will be unavailable from Wednesday, September 28 at 9:00pm (ET) until Thursday, September 29 at 12:00pm (ET). We apologize for the inconvenience.

Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Ipswich

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Brian J Blake bblake@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sarah Trotsky strotsky@ipsk12.net 978-356-5506 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Beverly Hegedus BHegedus@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 x1110 978-356-0445
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Lisa Nylen lnylen@ipsk12.net 978-356-2976 --
Accountability Lead Brian J Blake bblake@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
COVID Lead Brian J Blake bblake@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
Communications Director Brian J Blake bblake@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
Curriculum Director Tracy Wagner twagner@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
District Data Coordinator James Depue jdepue@ipsk12.net 978-356-3137 x2206 --
District Directory Administrators Keith Borgen kborgen@ipsk12.net 978-356-3137 --
District Directory Administrators James Depue jdepue@ipsk12.net 978-356-3137 x2206 --
District Directory Administrators Laura Hillery lhillery@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 x1111 --
District Directory Administrators Brian J Blake bblake@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
EPIMS Contact James Depue jdepue@ipsk12.net 978-356-3137 x2206 --
EPIMS Contact Keith Borgen kborgen@ipsk12.net 978-356-3137 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Brian J Blake bblake@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
Educational Technology Director Keith Borgen kborgen@ipsk12.net 978-356-3137 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Laura Hillery lhillery@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 x1111 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Tracy Wagner twagner@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Tracy Wagner twagner@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Tracy Wagner twagner@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
English Learner Program Director Beverly Hegedus BHegedus@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 x1110 978-356-0445
Foster Care Contact Beverly Hegedus BHegedus@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 x1110 978-356-0445
Grants Coordinator Brian J Blake bblake@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
Guidance Director Justine Anne Hersey jmay@ipsk12.net 978-356-3137 --
Homeless Liaison Beverly Hegedus BHegedus@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 x1110 978-356-0445
Induction and Mentoring Contact Carla Panciera cpanciera@ipsk12.net 978-356-3137 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Tracy Wagner twagner@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Andrew Sargent asargent@ipsk12.net 978-356-3137 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Whitney Cardew wcardew@ipsk12.net 978-356-5506 --
Library/Media Services Director Heather Chang hchang@ipsk12.net 978-356-3137 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kathleen Mcmahon Kristian kmcmahon@ipsk12.net 978-356-3535 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lisa Nylen lnylen@ipsk12.net 978-356-2976 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Brian J Blake bblake@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sarah Trotsky strotsky@ipsk12.net 978-356-5506 --
Nutrition Director Meghan Persson mpersson@ipsk12.net 978-356-5506 978-356-8574
Preschool Coordinator Beverly Hegedus BHegedus@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 x1110 978-356-0445
Professional Development Director Tracy Wagner twagner@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
RTTT Contact Andrea Christine Welch awelch@ipsk12.net 978-356-5506 978-356-8574
RTTT Contact Kerry A Zagarella kzagarella@ipsk12.net 978-356-2976 978--35-6873
SIMS Contact Keith Borgen kborgen@ipsk12.net 978-356-3137 --
SIMS Contact Heidi Kent hkent@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 x1110 --
SIMS Contact James Depue jdepue@ipsk12.net 978-356-3137 x2206 --
SSDR Contact James Depue jdepue@ipsk12.net 978-356-3137 x2206 --
School Business Official Cheryl Herrick-stella cherrick-stella@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
School Nurse Leader Debra Ruth Cole dcole@ipsk12.net 978-356-5506 --
Special Education Director Beverly Hegedus BHegedus@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 x1110 978-356-0445
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Gabrielle M Archambault garchambault@ipsk12.net 978-356-3720 --
Title I Director Cynthia Welch cwelch@ipsk12.net 978-356-2976 --
Title II Director Tracy Wagner twagner@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
Title IV Director Tracy Wagner twagner@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --
Transportation Director Brian J Blake bblake@ipsk12.net 978-356-2935 --