Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Hudson

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Marco Rodrigues mcrodrigues@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Wendy M Anderson wmanderson@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ellen K Schuck eschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x9108 978-567-6287
Accountability Lead Marco Rodrigues mcrodrigues@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Accountability Lead Kristine L Somers klsomers@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Assistant Superintendent Kathleen Provost kprovost@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
COVID Lead Marco Rodrigues mcrodrigues@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Curriculum Director Kathleen Provost kprovost@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Kathleen Provost kprovost@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
District Data Coordinator Marco Rodrigues mcrodrigues@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
District Directory Administrators Betsy Russell brussell@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x9107 --
District Directory Administrators Ellen K Schuck eschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x9108 978-567-6287
Dropout Prevention Liaison Angela L Flynn awilcox@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x3120 --
EPIMS Contact Ellen K Schuck eschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x9108 978-567-6287
EPIMS Contact Betsy Russell brussell@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x9107 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Tanya O'Connell tmoconnell@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Educational Technology Director Ellen K Schuck eschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x9108 978-567-6287
Educator Evaluation Contact Jennifer N Allard jnallard@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Jennifer N Allard jnallard@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Marco Rodrigues mcrodrigues@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Marco Rodrigues mcrodrigues@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Ellen K Schuck eschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x9108 978-567-6287
English Learner Program Director Wendy M Anderson wmanderson@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Foster Care Contact Catherine Kilcoyne cakilcoyne@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6111 --
Grants Coordinator Daniel J Gale djgale@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 x41128 --
Guidance Director Angela L Flynn awilcox@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x3120 --
Homeless Liaison Catherine Kilcoyne cakilcoyne@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6111 --
Human Resources Director Jennifer N Allard jnallard@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kathleen Provost kprovost@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jennifer N Allard jnallard@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Library/Media Services Director Ellen K Schuck eschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x9108 978-567-6287
MCAS Test Coordinator Ellen K Schuck eschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x9108 978-567-6287
Preschool Coordinator Tanya O'Connell tmoconnell@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Professional Development Director Kathleen Provost kprovost@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
RTTT Contact Daniel J Gale djgale@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 x41128 --
RTTT Contact Marco Rodrigues mcrodrigues@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
RTTT Contact Ellen K Schuck eschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x9108 978-567-6287
RTTT Lead Marco Rodrigues mcrodrigues@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
Reading First Director Kathleen Provost kprovost@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Marco Rodrigues mcrodrigues@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
SIMS Contact Betsy Russell brussell@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x9107 --
SIMS Contact Ellen K Schuck eschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x9108 978-567-6287
SSDR Contact David P Champigny -- --
SSDR Contact Marco Rodrigues mcrodrigues@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --
SSDR Contact Daniel R McAnespie dmcanespie@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 --
SSDR Contact Ellen K Schuck eschuck@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x9108 978-567-6287
SSDR Contact Betsy Russell brussell@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 x9107 --
SSDR Contact Melissa A Provost maprovost@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6153 --
SSDR Contact Rachel Scanlon rscanlon@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6153 --
SSDR Contact Kelly C Sardella kcsardella@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6170 --
School Business Official Daniel J Gale djgale@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 x41128 --
School Nurse Leader Katherine R Crothers krcrothers@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6250 --
Special Education Director Catherine Kilcoyne cakilcoyne@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6111 --
Title I Director Kathleen Provost kprovost@hudson.k12.ma.us 978-567-6100 --