Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Hopkinton High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Evan Lawrence Bishop ebishop@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9820 508-497-9829
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Justin Pominville jpominville@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9820 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Cuker jcuker@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9395 --
Assistant Principal Justin Pominville jpominville@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9820 --
Assistant Principal Laura Theis ltheis@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9820 --
COVID Lead Evan Lawrence Bishop ebishop@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9820 508-497-9829
Guidance Counselor Adelaide R Greco lgreco@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9840 x1138 508-497-9829
MCAS Test Coordinator Justin Pominville jpominville@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9820 --
Nutrition Coordinator Michelle Babin mbabin@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --
School Nurse Sarah James Patterson spatterson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9820 x1147 508-497-9829