Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Hopedale

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Karen M Crebase kcrebase@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2220 508-478-1471
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Karen Cosgrove kcosgrove@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2240 x5508 508-482-9301
Accountability Lead Karen M Crebase kcrebase@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2220 508-478-1471
COVID Lead Karen M Crebase kcrebase@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2220 508-478-1471
Displaced Students Coordinator Jeanne McGuane jmcguane@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2220 --
District Data Coordinator Jeanne McGuane jmcguane@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2220 --
District Directory Administrators Karen M Crebase kcrebase@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2220 508-478-1471
District Directory Administrators Jeanne McGuane jmcguane@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2220 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Jill Kievman St. Martin jstmartin@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2217 --
EPIMS Contact Jeanne McGuane jmcguane@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2220 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Susan A Mulready smulready@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2213 508-634-2232
Educational Technology Director Nick Toupin ntoupin@hopedaleschools.org 508-488-5510 508-478-1471
Educator Evaluation Contact Derek F Atherton datherton@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2217 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Karen M Crebase kcrebase@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2220 508-478-1471
Educator Evaluation Contact Brian M Miller bmiller@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2214 --
English Learner Program Director Karen Cosgrove kcosgrove@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2240 x5508 508-482-9301
Foster Care Contact Karen Cosgrove kcosgrove@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2240 x5508 508-482-9301
Grants Coordinator Lynne Davis ldavis@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2220 --
Homeless Liaison Karen Cosgrove kcosgrove@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2240 x5508 508-482-9301
MCAS Test Coordinator Brian M Miller bmiller@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2214 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jill Kievman St. Martin jstmartin@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2217 --
Nutrition Director Cheryl Bober cbober@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2219 --
Preschool Coordinator Susan A Mulready smulready@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2213 508-634-2232
Professional Development Director Karen M Crebase kcrebase@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2220 508-478-1471
SIMS Contact Jeanne McGuane jmcguane@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2220 --
SSDR Contact Jeanne McGuane jmcguane@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2220 --
School Business Official Lynne Davis ldavis@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2220 --
Special Education Director Karen Cosgrove kcosgrove@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2240 x5508 508-482-9301
Title I Director Brian M Miller bmiller@hopedaleschools.org 508-634-2214 --