Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Holyoke

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Anthony Soto asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x258 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Albury jalbury@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2083 --
Accountability Lead Rebecca Thompson rthompson@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Accountability Lead Anthony Soto asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x258 --
Accountability Lead Stephen Mahoney smahoney@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2020 --
Accountability Lead Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Michelle Macklin mmacklin@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-297-2275 --
Assistant Superintendent Stephen Mahoney smahoney@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2020 --
COVID Lead Cynthia Carbone ccarbone@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
COVID Lead Anthony Soto asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x258 --
Communications Director Jennie Oesterreicher joesterreicher@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Curriculum Director Tara Brandt tbrandt@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Curriculum Director Rebecca Thompson rthompson@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Jennifer Gonzalez jengonzalez@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
District Data Coordinator Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
District Directory Administrators Matthew Kuzmeskas mkuzmeskas@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x256 --
District Directory Administrators Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
District Directory Administrators Emily Beebe ebeebe@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
District Directory Administrators Ryan Dean rdean@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Mickey Buhl mbuhl@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-244-4803 --
EPIMS Contact Rosalind Serrano rserrano@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x227 --
EPIMS Contact Ryan Dean rdean@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
EPIMS Contact Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
EPIMS Contact Emily Beebe ebeebe@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Educational Technology Director Matthew Kuzmeskas mkuzmeskas@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x256 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Beth Gage bgage@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Anthony Soto asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x258 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Emily Beebe ebeebe@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Rebecca Thompson rthompson@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
English Learner Program Director Jennifer Albury jalbury@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2083 --
Foster Care Contact Alessandra Graziani agraziani@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Marisol Rivera Barresi mrbarresi@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Grants Coordinator Cheryn Powell cpowell@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Guidance Director Giselle Rojas grojas@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Homeless Liaison Jennifer Gonzalez jengonzalez@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Human Resources Director Beth Gage bgage@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Christina Elman celman@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Ryan Dean rdean@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Matthew Kuzmeskas mkuzmeskas@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x256 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Rebecca Thompson rthompson@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jacqueline M Glasheen jglasheen@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2058 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Anthony Soto asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x258 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Emily Beebe ebeebe@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
METCO Director Rebecca Lamb rlamb@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Nutrition Director Tim Gray tgray@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
On the Desktop Designee Jennie Oesterreicher joesterreicher@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Professional Development Director Rebecca Thompson rthompson@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
RTTT Contact Anthony Soto asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x258 --
RTTT Contact Mickey Buhl mbuhl@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-244-4803 --
RTTT Lead Mickey Buhl mbuhl@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-244-4803 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Beth Gage bgage@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
SIMS Contact Emily Beebe ebeebe@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
SIMS Contact Ryan Dean rdean@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
SIMS Contact Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
SSDR Contact Emily Beebe ebeebe@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
SSDR Contact Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
School Business Official Mickey Buhl mbuhl@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-244-4803 --
School Nurse Leader Cynthia Carbone ccarbone@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Secondary Transition Contact Marianne Currier mcurrier@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2008 x236 413-540-2400
Special Education Director Marianne Currier mcurrier@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2008 x236 413-540-2400
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Jennifer Albury jalbury@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2083 --
Title I Director Beth Simpson esimpson@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Title II Director Beth Gage bgage@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Title III Director Jennifer Albury jalbury@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2083 --
Title IV Director Mickey Buhl mbuhl@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-244-4803 --
Transportation Director Anthony Soto asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x258 --
Transportation Director Rebecca Lamb rlamb@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --