Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Hatfield

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Martin Mcevoy mmcevoy@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Michelle Otis motis@hatfieldps.net 413-247-9534 413-247-0482
Accountability Lead Martin Mcevoy mmcevoy@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
COVID Lead Martin Mcevoy mmcevoy@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
Curriculum Director Martin Mcevoy mmcevoy@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
District Data Coordinator Paul Duval pduval@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 413-247-0201
District Directory Administrators Paul Duval pduval@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 413-247-0201
District Directory Administrators John F Robert jrobert@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 x105 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Martin Mcevoy mmcevoy@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
EPIMS Contact Paul Duval pduval@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 413-247-0201
EPIMS Contact Kristy Dadmun kdadmun@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5010 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Michelle Otis motis@hatfieldps.net 413-247-9534 413-247-0482
Educational Technology Director Paul Duval pduval@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 413-247-0201
Educator Evaluation Contact Martin Mcevoy mmcevoy@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Martin Mcevoy mmcevoy@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
English Learner Program Director Michelle Otis motis@hatfieldps.net 413-247-9534 413-247-0482
Grants Coordinator Martin Mcevoy mmcevoy@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
Guidance Director Dawn Sacks dsacks@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
Homeless Liaison Michelle Otis motis@hatfieldps.net 413-247-9534 413-247-0482
Human Resources Director Riley Malinowski rmalinowski@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact John F Robert jrobert@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 x105 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Martin Mcevoy mmcevoy@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christopher Buckland cbuckland@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
MCAS Test Coordinator John F Robert jrobert@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 x105 --
Nutrition Director Martin Mcevoy mmcevoy@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
Professional Development Director Martin Mcevoy mmcevoy@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
SIMS Contact Kristy Dadmun kdadmun@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5010 --
SIMS Contact Paul Duval pduval@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 413-247-0201
SSDR Contact Christopher Buckland cbuckland@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
School Business Official Martin Mcevoy mmcevoy@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
School Nurse Leader Jean Hobbie jhobbie@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5010 --
Secondary Transition Contact Martin Mcevoy mmcevoy@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --
Special Education Director John F Robert jrobert@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 x105 --
Title I Director Martin Mcevoy mmcevoy@hatfieldps.net 413-247-5641 --