Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Halifax

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kayne Beaudry kbeaudry@slrsd.org 781-293-2581 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Accountability Lead Kayne Beaudry kbeaudry@slrsd.org 781-293-2581 --
Accountability Lead Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Accountability Lead Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Assistant Superintendent Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
COVID Lead Carol Beck cbeck@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 --
COVID Lead Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
COVID Lead Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Curriculum Director Melissa Farrell mfarrell@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
District Data Coordinator David Murphy dmurphy@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 x2442 --
District Directory Administrators Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
District Directory Administrators David Murphy dmurphy@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 x2442 --
District Directory Administrators Steven R Pellowe spellowe@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 x3244 --
District Directory Administrators Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
EPIMS Contact Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
EPIMS Contact David Murphy dmurphy@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 x2442 --
EPIMS Contact Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
EPIMS Contact Anne M Smith AMSmith@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Marie Grable MGrable@slrsd.org 781-585-4382 --
Educational Technology Director Steven R Pellowe spellowe@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 x3244 --
English Learner Program Director Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Foster Care Contact Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Foster Care Contact Brian Desantes BDeSantes@slrsd.org 781-293-2581 --
Grants Coordinator Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Homeless Liaison Brian Desantes BDeSantes@slrsd.org 781-293-2581 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Melissa Farrell mfarrell@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kayne Beaudry kbeaudry@slrsd.org 781-293-2581 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Nutrition Director Megan Ahrenholz mahrenholz@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 --
RTTT Contact Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
RTTT Lead Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
SIMS Contact David Murphy dmurphy@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 x2442 --
SSDR Contact Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
SSDR Contact Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
SSDR Contact David Murphy dmurphy@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 x2442 --
School Business Official Christine Healy chealy@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 x3519 --
School Nurse Leader Carol Beck cbeck@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 --
Secondary Transition Contact Marie Grable MGrable@slrsd.org 781-585-4382 --
Special Education Director Marie Grable MGrable@slrsd.org 781-585-4382 --
Title I Director Melissa Farrell mfarrell@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Title II Director Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --