Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Hadley

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Natalia Kina nkina@hadleyschools.org 413-584-5011 413-582-6455
Accountability Lead Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
COVID Lead Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Curriculum Director Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Displaced Students Coordinator Diana L Rex drex@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
District Data Coordinator Diana L Rex drex@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
District Directory Administrators Diana L Rex drex@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
District Directory Administrators Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
District Directory Administrators David Olsson dolsson@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Dropout Prevention Liaison Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
EPIMS Contact Diana L Rex drex@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Early Childhood Coordinator Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Educational Technology Director David Olsson dolsson@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Educator Evaluation Contact Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Educator Preparation Program Contact Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Edwin Analytics Contact Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Edwin Analytics Contact David Olsson dolsson@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
English Learner Program Director Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Foster Care Contact Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Grants Coordinator Chris Desjardins cdesjardins@hadleyschools.org 413-582-6458 413-582-6453
Guidance Director Anna Cyr acyr@hadleyschools.org 413-584-6442 413-582-6455
Homeless Liaison Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Human Resources Director Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Induction and Mentoring Contact Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Induction and Mentoring Contact Diana L Rex drex@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Induction and Mentoring Contact Sue Giza sgiza@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
MCAS Test Coordinator David Olsson dolsson@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
MCAS Test Coordinator Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Nutrition Director Diane Zak dzak@hadleyschools.org 413-582-6444 413-582-6457
Preschool Coordinator Lauren Wenner lmicelotta@hadleyschools.org 413-584-5011 413-582-6457
Professional Development Director Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
RTTT Lead Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
SAR/Title II Coordinator Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
SIMS Contact Jennifer Mendelsohn jmendelsohn@hadleyschools.org 413-584-1106 413-582-6455
SIMS Contact Coreylee Feltovic cfeltovic@hadleyschools.org 413-584-5011 413-582-6457
SIMS Contact Melissa Steinbeck msteinbeck@hadleyschools.org 413-584-5011 413-582-6457
SIMS Contact Nancy Fogarty nfogarty@hadleyschools.org 413-586-1107 413-582-6455
SIMS Contact Diana L Rex drex@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
SSDR Contact Pamela Haywood phaywood@hadleyschools.org 413-584-2419 413-582-6457
SSDR Contact Diana L Rex drex@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
SSDR Contact April Anne Camuso acamuso@hadleyschools.org 413-584-1106 --
SSDR Contact Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
SSDR Contact Jennifer Dowd jdowd@hadleyschools.org 413-584-5011 413-582-6457
School Business Official Chris Desjardins cdesjardins@hadleyschools.org 413-582-6458 413-582-6453
School Nurse Leader Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453
Special Education Director Pamela Haywood phaywood@hadleyschools.org 413-584-2419 413-582-6457
Title I Director Anne McKenzie amckenzie@hadleyschools.org 413-586-0822 413-582-6453