Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Gloucester High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal James Cook jcook@gloucesterschools.com 978-281-9870 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator James Cook jcook@gloucesterschools.com 978-281-9870 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Millie Kathleen Zinck mzinck@gloucesterschools.com 978-281-9870 --
Assistant Principal Christopher Kobs ckobs@gloucester.k12.ma.us 978-281-9870 --
Assistant Principal Robert Gallinelli rgallinelli@gloucester.k12.ma.us 978-281-9870 --
COVID Lead James Cook jcook@gloucesterschools.com 978-281-9870 --
Guidance Counselor Laura Carlson lcarlson@gloucester.k12.ma.us 978-281-9780 x784 --
MCAS Test Coordinator John P Nicastro jnicastro@gloucesterschools.com 978-281-9870 --
MCAS Test Coordinator James Cook jcook@gloucesterschools.com 978-281-9870 --