Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Franklin

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Tina Rogers rogerst@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Accountability Lead Tina Rogers rogerst@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Accountability Lead Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --
Assistant Superintendent Tina Rogers rogerst@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
COVID Lead Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --
Communications Director Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --
Curriculum Director Tina Rogers rogerst@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Curriculum Director Timothy Frazier fraziert@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Curriculum Director Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Paula Marano maranop@franklinps.net 508-553-4811 --
District Data Coordinator Sean Correia correias@franklinps.net 508-553-4843 --
District Directory Administrators Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --
District Directory Administrators Sean Correia correias@franklinps.net 508-553-4843 --
District Directory Administrators Timothy Rapoza rapozat@franklinps.net 508-553-4816 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Paula Marano maranop@franklinps.net 508-553-4811 --
EPIMS Contact Janet Turner turnerj@franklinps.net 508-553-4845 --
EPIMS Contact Sean Correia correias@franklinps.net 508-553-4843 --
EPIMS Contact Kenneth Storlazzi storlazzik@franklinps.net 508-541-5252 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Paula Marano maranop@franklinps.net 508-553-4811 --
Educational Technology Director Timothy Rapoza rapozat@franklinps.net 508-553-4816 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Kenneth Storlazzi storlazzik@franklinps.net 508-541-5252 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Kenneth Storlazzi storlazzik@franklinps.net 508-541-5252 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Tina Rogers rogerst@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Tina Rogers rogerst@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
English Learner Program Director Tina Rogers rogerst@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Foster Care Contact Paula Marano maranop@franklinps.net 508-553-4811 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --
Grants Coordinator Robert Dutch dutchr@franklinps.net 508-553-4822 x5 --
Guidance Director Heather McVay mcvayh@franklinps.net 508-613-1400 --
Homeless Liaison Paula Marano maranop@franklinps.net 508-553-4811 --
Human Resources Director Kenneth Storlazzi storlazzik@franklinps.net 508-541-5252 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kenneth Storlazzi storlazzik@franklinps.net 508-541-5252 --
Library/Media Services Director Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Tina Rogers rogerst@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Nutrition Director Thomas Houle houlet@franklinps.net 508-613-1400 --
Preschool Coordinator Kelty Kelley kelleyk@franklinps.net 508-541-8254 --
Professional Development Director Tina Rogers rogerst@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --
SIMS Contact Janet Turner turnerj@franklinps.net 508-553-4845 --
SIMS Contact Sean Correia correias@franklinps.net 508-553-4843 --
SSDR Contact Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --
School Business Official Robert Dutch dutchr@franklinps.net 508-553-4822 x5 --
School Nurse Leader Lisa Daly dalyl@franklinps.net 508-553-0322 --
Secondary Transition Contact Paula Marano maranop@franklinps.net 508-553-4811 --
Special Education Director Paula Marano maranop@franklinps.net 508-553-4811 --
Title I Director Timothy Frazier fraziert@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Title II Director Tina Rogers rogerst@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Title III Director Tina Rogers rogerst@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Title IV Director Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --
Transportation Director Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --