Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Framingham

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Robert A Tremblay rtremblay@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9118 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer LaBollita jlabollita@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9171 508-877-4048
Accountability Lead Amy Bright abright@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9144 --
Accountability Lead Anne Ludes aludes@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 --
Accountability Lead Robert A Tremblay rtremblay@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9118 --
Accountability Lead KERRY MARIE WOOD kwood@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-782-7791 --
Accountability Lead Brenda E Maurao bmaurao@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9132 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Joseph Corazzini jcorazzini@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9115 508-877-3252
Assistant Superintendent Amy Bright abright@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9144 --
Assistant Superintendent Inna Kantor London ilondon@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9107 508-877-4048
Assistant Superintendent Anne Ludes aludes@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 --
Assistant Superintendent Joseph Corazzini jcorazzini@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9115 508-877-3252
COVID Lead Robert A Tremblay rtremblay@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9118 --
Career and Technical Education Director Peter J Erbland perbland@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-782-7566 508-877-6603
Communications Director Rochelle Santos rsantos@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9118 --
Curriculum Director Anne Ludes aludes@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Mikaele Neves mneves@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9100 508-877-4041
District Data Coordinator Anne Ludes aludes@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 --
District Directory Administrators Ann Mariano amariano@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-782-6904 --
District Directory Administrators Amanda Wong awong1@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-782-6902 --
District Directory Administrators Tiago L Gadens tgadens@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9107 --
District Directory Administrators Stephanie Collomb scollomb@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9107 --
District Directory Administrators Marcy S Arms marms@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-782-6922 --
District Directory Administrators Ashley Bletzer abletzer@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9107 --
District Directory Administrators Janine Ablondi jablondi@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9107 x26829 --
District Directory Administrators Marios Nmn Adamakis madamakis@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9107 --
District Directory Administrators Pamela L Chalmers pchalmers@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-424-3413 --
District Directory Administrators Inna Kantor London ilondon@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9107 508-877-4048
Dropout Prevention Liaison Anne Ludes aludes@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 --
EPIMS Contact Tiago L Gadens tgadens@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9107 --
EPIMS Contact Carolyn Banach cbanach@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 --
EPIMS Contact Mark Richard Albright malbright@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 x1020 508-877-6603
EPIMS Contact Larry Wolpe lwolpe@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9110 --
EPIMS Contact Inna Kantor London ilondon@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9107 508-877-4048
EPIMS Contact Michelle Melick mmelick@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-879-2290 --
EPIMS Contact Elizabeth Simon lsimon@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9149 --
EPIMS Contact Patrick S Johnson pjohnson@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-879-2290 --
EPIMS Contact Franklin D Rothwell frothwel@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 x1010 508-877-6603
EPIMS Contact Michele Schecter mschecter@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9155 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Rosario Alvarez ralvarez@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-788-2380 508-788-1059
Educational Technology Director Anne Ludes aludes@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Amy Bright abright@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9144 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Inna Kantor London ilondon@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9107 508-877-4048
Educator Preparation Program Contact Anne Ludes aludes@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Amy Bright abright@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9144 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Amy Bright abright@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9144 --
English Learner Program Director Genoveffa P Grieci ggrieci@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9171 508-424-3436
Foster Care Contact Jacob Keith Hanson jhanson@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-782-6894 --
Grants Coordinator Coretta McCarter cmccarter@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9120 --
Guidance Director Judith Styer jstyer@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9197 508-877-3284
Homeless Liaison Rosangela P Ferreira rferreira@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-782-6930 --
Human Resources Director Inna Kantor London ilondon@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9107 508-877-4048
Induction and Mentoring Contact Inna Kantor London ilondon@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9107 508-877-4048
Leading the Nation Coordinator Anne Ludes aludes@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Amy Bright abright@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9144 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Pamela L Chalmers pchalmers@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-424-3413 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Marcy S Arms marms@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-782-6922 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Amanda Wong awong1@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-782-6902 --
MCAS Test Coordinator KERRY MARIE WOOD kwood@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-782-7791 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Anne Ludes aludes@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 --
Nutrition Director Brendan C Ryan bryan@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 x11119 --
Preschool Coordinator Rosario Alvarez ralvarez@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-788-2380 508-788-1059
Professional Development Director Anne Ludes aludes@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 --
RTTT Contact Amy Bright abright@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9144 --
RTTT Lead Amy Bright abright@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9144 --
Reading First Director Amy Bright abright@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9144 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Amy Bright abright@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9144 --
SIMS Contact Amanda Wong awong1@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-782-6902 --
SIMS Contact Pamela L Chalmers pchalmers@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-424-3413 --
SIMS Contact Marcy S Arms marms@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-782-6922 --
School Business Official Lincoln David Lynch llynch@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9117 --
School Nurse Leader Judith Styer jstyer@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9197 508-877-3284
Special Education Director Laura A Spear lspear@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-879-2290 --
Title I Director Coretta McCarter cmccarter@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9120 --
Title II Director Anne Ludes aludes@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-620-4963 --
Title III Director Genoveffa P Grieci ggrieci@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9171 508-424-3436
Title IV Director Coretta McCarter cmccarter@framingham.k12.ma.us 508-626-9120 --