Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Everett

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Priya J Tahiliani ptahliani@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Anne Abigail Auger aauger@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Adreinne Leigh Supino asupino@everett.k12.ma.us 781-307-1627 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Brittany Hay bhay@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Accountability Lead Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Anu Jayanth ajayanth@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Assistant Superintendent Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
Assistant Superintendent Kim Tsai ktsai@everett.k12.ma.us 504-319-0027 --
CH74-Approved Cooperative Education Coordinator Nelia Melo Braga nbraga@everett.k12.ma.us 617-544-6975 --
COVID Lead Kim Tsai ktsai@everett.k12.ma.us 504-319-0027 --
COVID Lead Priya J Tahiliani ptahliani@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Career and Technical Education Director Nelia Melo Braga nbraga@everett.k12.ma.us 617-544-6975 --
Communications Director David O'Connor doconnor@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Curriculum Director Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
Curriculum Director Anne Abigail Auger aauger@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Johnna Hooks jhooks@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
District Data Coordinator Curtis Tuden ctuden@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
District Directory Administrators Curtis Tuden ctuden@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
District Directory Administrators Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
Dropout Prevention Liaison William John Donohue wdonohue@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 --
EPIMS Contact Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
EPIMS Contact Curtis Tuden ctuden@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Early Childhood Coordinator LAURIE ANN STOKES lstokes@everett.k12.ma.us -- --
Educator Evaluation Contact Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
Educator Preparation Program Contact Anne Abigail Auger aauger@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Curtis Tuden ctuden@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
English Learner Program Director Anne Abigail Auger aauger@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Foster Care Contact Charles Francis Obremski cobremski@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 x6121 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Johnna Hooks jhooks@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Grants Coordinator Anu Jayanth ajayanth@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Guidance Director Johnna Hooks jhooks@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Homeless Liaison Charles Francis Obremski cobremski@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 x6121 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Anne Abigail Auger aauger@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Library/Media Services Director MARY NMN PULEO -- --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
Nutrition Director Charles Francis Obremski cobremski@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 x6121 --
On the Desktop Designee Priya J Tahiliani ptahliani@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Preschool Coordinator LAURIE ANN STOKES lstokes@everett.k12.ma.us -- --
Professional Development Director Anne Abigail Auger aauger@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
SIMS Contact Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
SIMS Contact Curtis Tuden ctuden@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
SSDR Contact Curtis Tuden ctuden@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
School Business Official Anu Jayanth ajayanth@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Special Education Director William John Donohue wdonohue@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 --
Title I Director Shirley Peng speng@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Title II Director Shirley Peng speng@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Title III Director Shirley Peng speng@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Title IV Director Shirley Peng speng@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --