Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Edgartown

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Matthew T D'Andrea mdandrea@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Nicole Miranda nhawkes@mvyps.org 508-627-3316 x220 --
Accountability Lead Eric E Butler eric_butler@mvyps.org 508-627-3316 x245 --
Accountability Lead Matthew T D'Andrea mdandrea@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
Assistant Superintendent Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
COVID Lead Matthew T D'Andrea mdandrea@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
Curriculum Director Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
District Directory Administrators Darren Belisle DBelisle@mvyps.org 508-627-3316 x233 --
District Directory Administrators Matthew T D'Andrea mdandrea@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
EPIMS Contact Pamela Alwardt palwardt@mvyps.org 508-627-3316 x400 508-627-7983
Early Childhood Coordinator Nancy Dugan ndugan@mvyps.org 508-696-0156 x20 --
English Learner Program Director Leah L Palmer leahpalmer@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x28 508-693-3190
Foster Care Contact Hope Macleod hmacleod@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x20 508-693-3190
Foster Care Contact Nancy Dugan ndugan@mvyps.org 508-696-0156 x20 --
Grants Coordinator Jennifer Isbell shinn jshinn@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x18 508-693-3190
Guidance Director Eric E Butler eric_butler@mvyps.org 508-627-3316 x245 --
Homeless Liaison Nancy Dugan ndugan@mvyps.org 508-696-0156 x20 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Eric E Butler eric_butler@mvyps.org 508-627-3316 x245 --
Nutrition Director Gina deBettencourt Gina_deBettencourt@mvyps.org 508-627-3316 x108 508-627-7983
RTTT Contact Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
SIMS Contact Pamela Alwardt palwardt@mvyps.org 508-627-3316 x400 508-627-7983
Special Education Director Nancy Dugan ndugan@mvyps.org 508-696-0156 x20 --
Title I Director Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
Title II Director Jennifer Isbell shinn jshinn@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x18 508-693-3190
Title III Director Jennifer Isbell shinn jshinn@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x18 508-693-3190
Title IV Director Jennifer Isbell shinn jshinn@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x18 508-693-3190