Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Easthampton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Allison Leclair superintendent@epsd.us 413-529-1500 x121 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sarah Mochak smochak@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Julie anne Levin jlevin@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Accountability Lead Dayle Doiron ddoiron@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Accountability Lead Jill Pasquini-torchia jpasquini-torchia@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Accountability Lead Michelle Pete mpete@epsd.us 413-529-1540 --
Accountability Lead William Evans wevans@epsd.us 413-529-1585 --
Accountability Lead Allison Leclair superintendent@epsd.us 413-529-1500 x121 --
Accountability Lead Susan Welson swelson@epsd.us 413-529-1585 --
Accountability Lead Meredith Balise mbalise@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Accountability Lead Ashley Barstow barstowa@easthampton.k12.ma.us 413-529-1500 x132 --
Accountability Lead Judy Averill javerill@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Accountability Lead Sarah Mochak smochak@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Accountability Lead Andrea Mccallum amccallum@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Accountability Lead Julie anne Levin jlevin@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
COVID Lead Allison Leclair superintendent@epsd.us 413-529-1500 x121 --
Curriculum Director Julie anne Levin jlevin@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Sarah Mochak smochak@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
District Data Coordinator Ashley Barstow barstowa@easthampton.k12.ma.us 413-529-1500 x132 --
District Directory Administrators Ashley Barstow barstowa@easthampton.k12.ma.us 413-529-1500 x132 --
District Directory Administrators Lynn Moran lmoran@epsd.us 413-529-1500 x123 413-529-1567
District Directory Administrators Allison Leclair superintendent@epsd.us 413-529-1500 x121 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Sarah Mochak smochak@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
EPIMS Contact Ashley Barstow barstowa@easthampton.k12.ma.us 413-529-1500 x132 --
EPIMS Contact Lynn Moran lmoran@epsd.us 413-529-1500 x123 413-529-1567
Early Childhood Coordinator Sarah Mochak smochak@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Educational Technology Director Ashley Barstow barstowa@easthampton.k12.ma.us 413-529-1500 x132 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Allison Leclair superintendent@epsd.us 413-529-1500 x121 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Ashley Barstow barstowa@easthampton.k12.ma.us 413-529-1500 x132 --
English Learner Program Director Sarah Mochak smochak@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Foster Care Contact Sarah Mochak smochak@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Christine Lynn Soverow csoverow@epsd.us 413-529-1585 --
Grants Coordinator Julie anne Levin jlevin@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Guidance Director Christine Lynn Soverow csoverow@epsd.us 413-529-1585 --
Homeless Liaison Sarah Mochak smochak@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Julie anne Levin jlevin@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Julie anne Levin jlevin@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Nutrition Director Ken Lepage klepage@epsd.us 413-529-1535 x131 --
Preschool Coordinator Sarah Mochak smochak@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Professional Development Director Julie anne Levin jlevin@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
RTTT Contact Allison Leclair superintendent@epsd.us 413-529-1500 x121 --
Reading First Director Allison Leclair superintendent@epsd.us 413-529-1500 x121 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Julie anne Levin jlevin@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
SIMS Contact Lynn Moran lmoran@epsd.us 413-529-1500 x123 413-529-1567
SSDR Contact Lynn Moran lmoran@epsd.us 413-529-1500 x123 413-529-1567
School Business Official Dayle Doiron ddoiron@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
School Nurse Leader Dayle Doiron ddoiron@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Special Education Director Sarah Mochak smochak@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Title I Director Julie anne Levin jlevin@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Title II Director Julie anne Levin jlevin@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Title III Director Julie anne Levin jlevin@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --
Title IV Director Julie anne Levin jlevin@epsd.us 413-529-1500 --