Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Dracut Senior High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Richard Manley rmanley@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 x5002 978-957-9717
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Adam Johnson ajohnson@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 978-957-9717
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Nicole Duhamel nduhamel@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 978-957-9717
Assistant Principal Kathleen M Downing kdowning@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 x3901 --
Assistant Principal Adam Johnson ajohnson@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 978-957-9717
COVID Lead Richard Manley rmanley@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 x5002 978-957-9717
Guidance Counselor Jennifer Bullard jbullard@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 --
Guidance Counselor Cynthia Canfield ccanfield@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 --
Guidance Counselor Danielle D'amato ddamato@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 --
Guidance Counselor Geoffrey Kromer gkromer@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Richard Manley rmanley@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 x5002 978-957-9717
RTTT Contact Richard Manley rmanley@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 x5002 978-957-9717