Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Deerfield

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Darius E Modestow darius.modestow@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Charles M Edgerly charles.edgerly@frsu38.org 413-665-1131 --
Accountability Lead Darius E Modestow darius.modestow@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Janet Seredejko Janet.Seredejko@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
COVID Lead Darius E Modestow darius.modestow@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Curriculum Director Sarah G Mitchell Sarah.Mitchell@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Curriculum Director Lara Ramsey lara.ramsey@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
District Data Coordinator Megan Donovan megan.donovan@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7719 --
District Directory Administrators Mary Jane Whitcomb mj.whitcomb@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
District Directory Administrators Megan Donovan megan.donovan@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7719 --
District Directory Administrators Scott Michael Paul scott.paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
District Directory Administrators Darius E Modestow darius.modestow@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
EPIMS Contact Megan Donovan megan.donovan@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7719 --
EPIMS Contact Scott Michael Paul scott.paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Early Childhood Coordinator Kimberly McCarthy kimberly.mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7732 --
Educational Technology Director Scott Michael Paul scott.paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Edwin Analytics Contact Scott Michael Paul scott.paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Edwin Analytics Contact Megan Donovan megan.donovan@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7719 --
English Learner Program Director Lara Ramsey lara.ramsey@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Homeless Liaison Karen A. Ferrandino karen.ferrandino@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Lara Ramsey lara.ramsey@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lara Ramsey lara.ramsey@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sarah G Mitchell Sarah.Mitchell@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Nutrition Director Geoffrey McDonald geoffrey.mcdonald@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 --
SIMS Contact Scott Michael Paul scott.paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
SIMS Contact Megan Donovan megan.donovan@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7719 --
SSDR Contact Megan Donovan megan.donovan@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7719 --
SSDR Contact Scott Michael Paul scott.paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
SSDR Contact Tina-lynn Gemme Tina.Gemme@frsu38.org 413-665-1131 413-665-2747
School Business Official Shelley Poreda shelley.poreda@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
School Nurse Leader Margaret Therese Burch margaret.burch@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7740 --
Secondary Transition Contact Karen A. Ferrandino karen.ferrandino@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Special Education Director Karen A. Ferrandino karen.ferrandino@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Title I Director Lara Ramsey lara.ramsey@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Title II Director Lara Ramsey lara.ramsey@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Title III Director Lara Ramsey lara.ramsey@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Transportation Director Darius E Modestow darius.modestow@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --